My daily art. Preparing for St. Patrick's Day

Hello, dear friends and my guests!

Today, in "my Daily Art" theme, I want to show you how I combine hand drawing and digital art, and how ordinary drawings turn into decorative elements for decorating the interior and things.

Very soon, the Irish national holiday "St. Patrick's Day"will be held.
This is a very fun and joyful holiday not only for the Irish. In many countries, it is also celebrated to join the Day of Green Fun, good Magic and Wish fulfillment.

Untitled1.jpg

I made this pattern that can be used in different materials - both on textiles, and as gift wrapping, and table decoration, kitchen and holiday decorations.

I started with the fact that I drew different elements for this pattern with colored pencils. All the elements are traditional for this holiday of St. Patrick's Day.

IMG_20210201_100206.jpg

The gnome green hat of leprechaun with a pot of gold, clover, boots and beer is a characteristic elements.

IMG_20210201_101505.jpg

IMG_20210201_103833.jpg

When all the elements are drawn with pencils, I scan them, translate them into a digital format and create a beautiful pattern from these elements in a graphic editor

And then, I upload the finished pattern to my shop on printshop.
https://www.redbubble.com/shop/ap/69942927
And here everyone can create a mug, a T-shirt, a mat, a mask, a blanket, a phone case and many other different things.
You can order anything you like here with this pattern!

This is how, in one day, patterns are born out of nothing and decorate our planet! )))

I wish you all a great day and the fulfillment of your good wishes!
sanpatrick.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency