A woman's dignity

I wish I could cut myself and show everyone the flesh of my body. Because a long time I haven't proved myself that I am a human too. Moreover, I am a woman, who has the courage to take risks and to do something for herself. I never wanted to become Shakesphere or J.K.Rowling. Funny fact is I have read only 5 pages of "The Tempest" play by Shakespeare and 10 pages of "Hamlet". I have read Harry potter and deathly hallows just to know the ending of the Harry Potter Series by J.K.Rowling. If you tell me to read 50 Shades by E.L.James, maybe I will think about it.


Why I am writing this bullshit? Because I am not a bookworm and I don't like reading books. It was hard for me to read academic books as well, I always preferred hand notes. Nah, I feel my life is already a complete novel that is full of drama and thriller. If I start writing a book with spice, I am sure I can sell my books at a good price because people love spices and I have that. Life is not Romeo Juliet and I have realized it a long time ago. When I first saw Romeo Juliet's movie, I came to know about an immortal love story that doesn't exist at all. You and I all know how love, relationship, and the current world works. Does true love exist? Yes, exists but the younger generation nowadays only understands one thing, that is sex...


20201023_151711.jpg


A few days ago I had a conversation with a young boy, almost 8 years younger than me. After some discussions at a certain point, he directly asked me a personal question which put me into a dilemma whether I should answer or not. Let me share the sentence in a very unique way, he asked me, how many guys have fucked me or I have got fucked by how many guys so far. I was so shocked when I saw the text and couldn't decide how to answer it. It's not about age, it's about the question he asked. Many will point a finger towards me saying maybe you gave him the chance to flirt with you or you gave him the chance to talk like this. Friendly attitude or behavior doesn't mean that I am talking about sex or interested in sexual adult discussion as I use "Fuck" word frequently...

But I know people will point their finger towards me saying I might have said something wrong...


Anyway, this was just an example, I have faced many things in life as a girl, as a woman. From insult to sexual harassment, everything I consumed phase by phase. Now, I just say go fuck yourself or fuck you. Just this...

Why? Many people think girls are weak, they don't have dignity, they are weak physically and mentally. Many people consider a girl by judging their outlook. If a girl is modern thinking with modern outfits, many will consider her slut. That's the truth.


“Save your skin from the corrosive acids from the mouths of toxic people. Someone who just helped you to speak evil about another person can later help another person to speak evil about you.”
Israelmore Ayivor


My skin is thick now, if you use 3 slangs about me, I will use 5 slangs instead...Just like if you throw a brick, you will have to consume a brick also...


20201023_151704.jpg


Sorry, I can't write poetic words, sorry I am not here to achieve something like a novel prize, I don't want claps or a round of applause. No, I don't want anything like this because I am writing here a reality. I can use slangs, a lot in different languages, and when a girl like me starts using slangs in front of everyone, people either go to shock or stay silent.

Now you can say, my heart is full of negativity or I am not a forgiving person. Well, I am not a negative person but I don't forgive people so easily those who made my life like hell...

I have mentioned earlier that my soul is burning in fire and if I could scream or just open my mouth, many will stand in front of me with their own logical perspective...


“No matter how good you are, someone is always going to be against you..."


In the end, all I wanna say, nobody deserves insult and harassment, not everyone is a criminal. Stop judging women. Stop judging a book by seeing the cover. Maybe you are just seeing the weak part of a woman but remember, a woman can do anything if she wants to do.




Love

Priyan



qjrE4yyfw5pEPvDbJDzhdNXM7mjt1tbr2kM3X28F6SraZk9NVAZuEFF6kwTcNnyLQzJMZ8Nd2tyTgjA2ugbViLGaJGFaXXz917DUgGveyrbHPHkh3HBYAgUv.png


Explore Life with Priyan...



Snapchat1407797301.jpg

DSC_0610.JPG


"I am @priyanarc.... An architect, a dreamer, and a passionate writer who loves to write about life. I try to present my own perspective and experiences. Please leave your feedback and criticism because it's the only way I can know and reach your mind and thought easily..."

qjrE4yyfw5pEPvDbJDzhdNXM7mjt1tbr2kM3X28F6SraZk9NVAZuEFF6kwTcNnyLQzJMZ8Nd2tyTgjA2ugbViLGaJGFaXXz917DUgGveyrbHPHkh3HBYAgUv.png



Find me on youtube...
Don't forget to subscribe to my channel...
You can find me on Twitter...

Original post written by @priyanarc...
All the pictures used are captured by the author...


qjrE4yyfw5pEPvDbJDzhdNXM7mjt1tbr2kM3X28F6SraZk9NVAZuEFF6kwTcNnyLQzJMZ8Nd2tyTgjA2ugbViLGaJGFaXXz917DUgGveyrbHPHkh3HBYAgUv.png

ezgif.com-optimize-min.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency