Introduceyourself @pink-apple

newHIVE.jpg

Hi HIVE

Community, my name is @pink-apple and I currently live in Tulln on the beautiful blue Danube in Austria.
My aim is to take you on a journey where I talk about my family, my children (4) and my projects as well as beneficial investment opportunities.

In the past I had very little to do with social media platforms, but HIVE gives me the opportunity to be part of a new project and I find that very exciting. I love to show people ways to redesign and plan their life and their situation. #lifecoach

I am 35 years old. I work as an investment advisor and part-time as a private nurse to keep the work balance between the worlds.

My new friend @manncpt showed me everything here and delegated 100 HP to my new blog. With my knowledge I want to help many people to change their life's step by step in a realistic direction. Few manage to get rich from one day to the next, but everyone has the opportunity to design their own personal life strategy. I love what I do and like to meet new, open and easy-going people.
I'm really looking forward to meeting @globalschool, @jnmarteau, @reishi, @subversivaktiv, @vikisecrets, @thermoplastik, @siamcat, @reconnectnature, @mundharmonika, @subversivaktiv, @solemi, @weisdorn, @carolineschell and other crypto bloggers!

Follow me and let's get connected.

Your pink-apple

limousine-service-rome21 (1).jpg

**Hi HIVE **

Community, mein Name ist @pink-apple und ich lebe aktuell in Tulln an der schönen blauen Donau in Österreich.
Mein Bestreben ist es euch mit auf eine Reise zu nehmen bei der ich über meine Familie, meine Kinder(4) und meine Projekte sowie Investmentmöglichkeiten spreche.

In der Vergangenheit hatte ich sehr wenig mit sozialen Medien zu schaffen jedoch HIVE gibt mir die Möglichkeit bei einem neuen Projekt mit am Start zu sein und das finde ich sehr spannend. Ich liebe es Menschen Wege zu zeigen, ihr Leben und Ihre Situation neu zu gestalten und zu planen. #lifecoach

Ich bin 35 Jahre jung. Ich arbeite als Investmentberater und Teilzeit als private Pflegekraft um die Arbeits Balance zwischen den Welten zu behalten. Mein neuer Freund @manncpt hat mir hier alles gezeigt und mich eingeschult. Mit meinem Wissen will ich vielen Menschen helfen ihr Leben Schritt für Schritt in eine realistische Richtung zu verändern.

Von Heute auf Morgen reich werden schaffen die Wenigsten doch jeder hat die Möglichkeit seine ganz persönliche Lebensstrategie zu gestalten.
Ich liebe was ich tue und lerne sehr gerne neue sympathische und lässige Personen kennen.
Ich freue mich schon sehr @globalschool, @jnmarteau, @reishi, @subversivaktiv, @vikisecrets, @thermoplastik, @siamcat, @reconnectnature, @mundharmonika, @subversivaktiv, @solemi, @weisdorn, @carolineschell und andere Kryptoblogger kennenzulernen!
Folge mir und lass uns vernetzen.

Deinpink-apple

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
30 Comments
Ecency