SteemFest 2018 Memories: hanging around Qubus Hotel in Krakow

Hi there my Hivean friends and followers!

As you probably know from my latest posts, we are currently exploring the beautiful Polish city of Krakow that was also the site of the SteemFest in November 2018.

Most of the events, presentations, gatherings etc. took place in the Qubus Hotel and since we are now based pretty much just across the river from there, we hang around the hotel quite often. During one of the walks around the area, I took this shot of the hotel so that those who made it to that memorable event back in 2018 can remember and relive some of the sweet SteemFest moments with me :)


IMG_20200826_181111.jpg


It seems like only yesterday that I came to Krakow on that cloudy November day almost two years ago with my Slovakian buddy @matkodurko just for one night to say hi to our Hivean (then Steemian of course) friends from all over the world and spend some time with them. Even though we stayed for just one night, we got to meet a lot of amazing people and enjoy tons of fun with them while pub crawling around the city until the morning :)

What a pity so many of them, including Matko, are not active on the blockchain anymore... But that´s life I guess. People come and go. We should be grateful for all the great memories we have with them. And I have a lot nice memories from that day.

Anyway, that was just my little SteemFest flashback. Tomorrow, the winner of my latest special Bitcoin tipping challenge will be determined, announced and sent 10 Hive so if you are one of those 22 participants who submitted their guesses, stay tuned! ;)




This post was created by me for the Hive blockchain exclusively. All rights reserved.



7ohP4GDMGPrUMp8dW6yuJTR9MKNu8P8DCXDU9qmmivwA3A1QLkipSxWEChTncCX3jvtMRvcYq1rkYyx9mzv36Uegna899gd6PWdp.jpg


Thank you for visiting my blog. If you like posts about Nature, Animals, Ecology, Crypto, Traveling, Photography and discovering secrets and beauties of the World, feel free to follow me as these are the topics I mostly write about. Have a wonderful day and keep on hiving! :)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency