A new logo for OCD and POSH / Creating

Hello, community, it is a pleasure for me, to feel part of this community and to be able to contribute a little of my knowledge, I am not a professional designer, but knowledge and creativity help me in this.

I can show you a little bit of what I have accomplished over time. First, I want to show you one of the logos I made to narrow down ideas in this OCD community project.

logo ocd.png

To begin, think very well what you needed to translate into the design, then create a tab where you center the OCD words.

1.jpg

I gave it a size of 172 and put a font called Panda Power on it, and then I gave it color.

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

5.jpg

Then take the whale and center it, embedded along with the letter C, to help highlight the word, I expanded the C further up and gave the water touches to the bottom of them.

6.jpg

I decided to make the logo in this way, since the requests were in the "company" style. Raising the concept of community, I stand out more a team logo, strong, elegant and serious. Taking as a reference, these teams.

NBA


I also want to show you the design I made for the POSH logo, taking into account the freedom of the matter, I raised the concept that its very word represents. "Share test".

Turner

The proposal raised by @acidyo himself was to share. Elegantly, I used something similar to the logo, TURNER, in the image that you post your request, below ..

7.jpg

8.jpg

9.jpg

10.jpg

Ending like this.

logo posh.png

Here one of my old creations, in the world of design.

I hope Allan enjoyed a bit of the content of this post, greetings. And that they choose the best, good luck.

ali creative linea.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency