RECIPE - "Three chocolates".

Hello everyone, how are you doing? Today I want to show you how to make your own homemade chocolate. I recently bought some cool molds, I use them for everything, to make cookies, cupcakes, chocolates, even soaps, I will show you how to do everything. But today we are going to focus on the super recipe of the three chocolates.

image.png

INGREDIENTS

  • 130gr cocoa butter
  • 60gr powdered milk (I used coconut milk)
  • 80 gr pure cocoa powder
  • 45 grams of sugar (I used coconut sugar)
  • 3 teaspoons of soy lecithin
  • 45 grams of chopped almonds
  • 90gr almond cream

If you want you can also use 3 chocolate bars, one white, one milk and one dark chocolate. In my case I made them myself.

For the almond cream it is as simple as chopping the almonds in a food processor until they are creamy.

PREPARATION

  • For the white chocolate we will use: 50gr of cocoa butter, 40gr of powdered milk, 15gr of sugar and a teaspoon of soy lecithin.
  • For milk chocolate: 40 gr of cocoa butter, 20 gr of powdered milk, 30 gr of cocoa powder, 15 gr of sugar and a teaspoon of soy lecithin.
  • For the dark chocolate: 40 gr cocoa butter, 50 gr cocoa powder, 15 gr sugar and a teaspoon of soy lecithin.

All the chocolates will be made in a bain-marie, in three batches, starting with the white chocolate and finishing with the dark chocolate.

image.png

To each chocolate you have to add 30gr of almond cream and 15gr of chopped almonds.
It is poured into the molds you have, if you do not have a mold you can use a rectangular container and then cut.
It is important that when you make the first layer you let it cool in the refrigerator between 30 minutes and 1 hour, so that it hardens and the chocolates do not mix with each other.

image.png

I left them overnight and then in the morning I unmolded them and left them on a plate in the refrigerator. They don't last long at home, they are delicious. Do you dare to try them? If so, let me know how you like this recipe.

Best regards to all of you, see you next time!

p.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now