What were not been told about this lockdown!

In-This-Together.com

This site is new to me, even though the person behind this blog, Iain Davis is on Hive under the name @oyddodat. So if you're interested in an unbiased opinion about what is going on in the world, be sure to follow him. I got to now him and his blog due to a talk on Corbett Report Extras with Iain Davis. So I decided to check out his blog. And I like what I read there. Very thorough investigating, and unbiased journalism, so I thought I would dedicate a post, to a specific article I read.

Knipsel.JPG

What we are not told about this lockdown!

In these (2) articles, Iain Davis dives in deeper to search for the true reasons behind this lockdown, what is driving the big forces that are deciding this lockdown upon us? And it is mindboggling. I will not repeat it here, the article is too well written and funded with facts, to recapulate it here. You have to read it for yourself. So here is the Link.

A true libertarian this Iain Davis, who does this all by himself without any advertising on his blog. I take my hat of for that!

Sincerely,

Pele23

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency