I have had it with the downvotes of user @jelly13

Completely useless downvotes

Since about a month now, I have been having constant downvotes of user @jelly13 on about half to 3/4 of my posts. He first claimed I was abusing tags, which indeed happened once, and was a mistake, so it won't happen again. Now he says it is because I upvote my own posts... But that is not all, a few days ago, he scared away a new user @cryptoblob, because of "tag abuse" by downvoting her posts to the max. This user was here for just a few days, that is no way of treating new people on this blockchain. If we want this place to thrive, we should not scare people away by just bluntly downvoting them. He could have also just pointed it out in a comment. Here is the post in particular @cryptoblob/you-wanted-to-see-me . This person won't be seen again here, and gave her keys back to the person that created her account.

Knipsel1.JPG

As for me, just about everything gets downvoted, when I post about cycling in sportstalk.social, downvoted for a 100 % for about 0.275 Hive. Actifit posts, downvoted for a 100 %. Posts about the corona measures, downvoted for a 100 %.
I am really getting annoyed by this. I have been on this blockchain for almost 4 years now, and never have I encountered this kind of behaviour. His account has only been created a year ago, but apparently the person thinks he or she is the gatekeeper of Hive and needs to downvote the hell out of me and others.

Knipsel.JPG

This needs to stop, I call @jelly13 out to explain clearly what his problem is with me and my posts, and maybe we can sort this out... But I have no intention to stop upvoting my own posts, as I have the right to do that.

Sincerely,

Pele23

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency