HELLO HIVE!!! SEE WHO JUST CAME IN!

Peewillz.jpg

I'm pretty excited to be here!

One of my best experiences in 2018 was Steemit! I personally saw Steemit as a revolution. Not just because people made money from the platform,but it brougt out creativity from many, it encouraged many to look in themselves and bring to the fore hidden and suppressed gifts. It revolutionized societies. Those who used the platform benefited,those who didn't benefited. Steemit hubs,community projects.Wow! Now Hive, it can't be any less.

Steemit made the reality of the world being a Global village obvious to me. I made friends from home who knew me like @samstickz , @hrmikelength those from home who didn't know me like @ejemai @tojukaka @destinysaid. I made some international friends like @surpassinggoogle. It was refreshing!

I remember @familyprotection; it was indeed a revolution.

image.png

Hive...(smiles). I don't only look forward to ejoying the platform,but I have come also with my own juice,my own spice, to motivate, share my thoughts, make my contributions,invite friends,explore the World via Hive.

Finally my appreciation to the builders of this platform. Thank you to my Bosses who made 2018, a beautiful year for me. Thank you to all my friends. LET'S HIVE!!!!

image.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency