Party with my friends

Hi everyone hope you are doing well and safe at your home's.I am peerfaizan with my new post.Today I will share with you some of the beutiful pictures of party with my friends.

IMG_20210723_185425.jpg
My friend and cousin's.

About 3 month ago when my cousins come my home one name is Furkan and others us Sahir and they spend 5 days in my home.One day I think In my mind cannot we make a party.I call my friend whose name is peerburhan and tell about this party and he also joins uss.

IMG_20210723_190427.jpg
Taking selfie

Then me and my friend went out neighbouring meat shop and we but 3 kg of meat.Then we went out home and we cut little pieces of meat and add some mixtures with it.Then we went a neighbouring top and start freying this meat .It takes about 3 hours to complete and we buy some packets of lays and dew and we take with meat and it is soo tasty.

IMG_20210723_185850.jpg
My cousin

Thanks for reading

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency