This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

My introductory Post

Greetings Everyone!

WhatsApp Image 2024-07-20 at 02.00.11_4d7c0b26.jpg

My name is Paul, and I am thrilled and excited to join this vibrant community, Hive blockchain. I am passionate about writing and sharing trends, experiences and opinions related to diverse interests or fields of expertise, and I am always eager to learn, share, engage and collaborate with like-minded people as well.

A little about me: I have about two years of experience in blog writing or in general, content writing. I've engaged in writing stories, articles, books and even songs and I enjoy writing related activities. I've also had the opportunity to write in different platforms such as Opera news, Fiverr, and even publishing my own book on amazon KDP. I've also written contents for different people before getting introduced to HIVE.

WhatsApp Image 2024-07-20 at 00.56.16_63fb8f04.jpg

I'm a student of the Federal University Of Technology, Owerri (FUTO) and I got introduced to Hive.Blog some weeks ago by my cousin, being passionate about writing and sharing trends, topics and content, I grabbed the opportunity and took a tour on Hive blockchain to see all its about. I found out that it's similar to STEEMIT, and that it's not just simple to use but also diverse and user friendly, provided with different communities sharing diverse topics across a variety of niches. Hive is definitely what every blogger would long for.

WhatsApp Image 2024-07-20 at 02.02.43_13da3e8d.jpg

I believe in the power of community and the potential we have when we come together to share knowledge and support each other. I also know I wouldn't have this privilege to be here if this blockchain blog community did not share knowledge and ideas to one another. I also want to reciprocate this gesture by enlightening interested ones on how to get along with the Hive blockchain platform.
I look forward to engaging in meaningful discussions and positive related topics, contributing to ongoing projects, and making new connections and friends here. I also promise to follow the rules of this community and abide by the community standards. I'm also open for any tips a newbie like me should know and check out.
Thank you for welcoming me to the best web3 network, and I can't wait to get started!
See you, Paul.