Scratch your head and start thinking about 50/50.

Hello friends, I really did not want to touch this topic about the 50/50, but after a long time, I can also say that before I started the blockchain, to be clear and start as they say, with my right foot, I had to find a way to research a lot about this platform, and so I could start and start with a little more learning.

I have enjoyed reading the contents of the whales, and also of the fish, but since I started and started Hive, I have noticed many things, and that's why I took my time so that you can give me your answers or what you think about this topic.

In Hive, there are many whales or simply people who have large amounts of HP, it would be super nice if those whales would feed the fish, but no, many of the users who have a large voting power, I have always noticed that they vote between whales and whales, simply because they exchange large votes or, also because they are close friends.

I'm not saying it's bad, because you have every right to do with your vote whatever you want, but I think that if you stop exchanging votes between yourselves, and look for new people who put a lot of effort in their posts, this platform will grow much more.

Scratch your head and think more.


source

If you are very busy and you only vote 100% to your friends, why don't you take a little time and look for new users to support them?

I disagree, when a user with a lot of HP and just posting a selfie and 5 words, I've noticed that they get more reward than a new user putting effort into their post. I am not telling them not to do it, but you have to have a little more conscience and also as you support your friends, there are other users that look for support in their content and make a lot of effort.

I know that there are accounts just for healing, but new users need support from you that have enough Hp, you can take into account and support all those original content, use and always keep in mind that with the 50/50, you can be helping and supporting new original content and also your friends and family.

If many of the users take into account this issue and multiply the 50/50, they will notice that Hive will be able to grow much more, the users getting your support, will be able to feed and motivate to continue doing a good job on the platform. Hive is the future and a future without the support of each other could fall a lot and become a poor past.

Thanks to all of you who keep this topic in mind and make it happen, because if you want the Hive platform to grow, you should not only get rich with your friend, but also give good support to many users, who also want to grow as much as themselves and also make the Hive platform grow.

Thank you @acidyo for continuing to support new users, I like your work.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency