$500 Purchase at Risk - NO PLAN!!!

For not having a plan, this worked out amazingly!!!

Recently, I found a reasonable supply of hay for a decent price. Since the bales were between eight hundred and nine hundred pounds each, I couldn't pick up too many myself, or move them if I did. Thankfully, a friend with better hauling capacity and tractor access offered to help me. After getting them onsite and in place, I needed to build a leanto before the rain started. I understood the basic idea, but I didn't really have a specific plan. Then, after fighting rain, sleet, and even snow, the hay was safe and secure, protected from the elements, and it came together marvelously! Enjoy the show!

$500 Purchase at Risk - NO PLAN!!! - VIDEO

Until next time…

Make today special!

Check out our Etsy shop


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency