Pantsula Blog

Eish my life has come to a point where i try to hurt myself before someone or something hurts me. I know it sounds stupid but, in my defense lack of trust got the best of me and i let it. It was never my intention but it is what i got to deal with.
i don't know what good can come out of being broke, no job, no girl and to pessimistic towards african life, but still a little hope lingers on blockchain. I've been aware of blockchain and crypto for the past seven years, but nothing to show for it. Which explains my pessimistic point of view it kind of clouded my optimism to the core.
eish my life needs an exponential turnover like bitcoin, developer activity like ethereum, just maybe it'll make sense cause right now poverty doesn't make any sense.

to the downvoting curator
what do you expect from a therapy session
nxa!

to the upvoting curator
keep up the good vibe

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency