Introduce My Self @owner99-music in hive platform

Hello Hive Team

Being a part of the hive platform is a matter of pride for me.
This is my self-introduction post on hive platform.

About Me

introduce my name WAHYU and I'm from Indonesia, I have a small family with a 13 year old son.

I joined hive platform since 2017 and still active until now with the nick name @owner99

This is my 2nd account, with the nick name @owner99-music

IMG_20210619_163343.jpg

Why am I using the 2nd account

After I discussed with a friend of mine @yuyu-arts he is an Indonesian musician who is currently working on the hive platform..

I took the decision to create this account, with very strong reasons. I will be able to make posts with the same group or type, namely music.
You won't find any other posts here, only music you will see here

IMG_20210619_181828.png

My job

I work as a teacher in a junior high school in Indonesia, I work as a teacher in the field of sports studies..
Every day I spend time with my students at school and it's very fun..

IMG_20210610_095425.jpg

My Hobby

I have a passion for music every day, I have a guitar that accompanies my activities every time..

Capture 2021-06-18 16.21.49.jpg

Singing is a person's expression in channeling someone's emotions, whether he is angry, sad or happy. All can be seen in the expressions when they sing..

IMG_20210612_180305.jpg

My expectations

With my 2nd account active, I have hope that the support of all hive platform teams can make me grow to be a big whale among other Hive interface users..

Thanks To

I'm very grateful to all the devs and all the hive team who have supported this platform and they are
@ocd @blocktrades @good-karma @trafalgar @curie and etc

Thank you also to all my friends and friends @yuyu-arts @abduhawab @iamrical @djulkar and all friendly..

Best Regard,
@owner99-music

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency