My Introductory post

Hello,my name is olatunbosun opeyemi I'm from oyo state Ogbomosho precisely,I was born in the year 24 November 1996 which I'm 28 years old. I was brought up in abeokuta ogun state I went to both primary and secondary school in ogun state which i finish in the year 2015..
We are seven in my family,six boys one girls I'm number two in my family.
I love listening to music and watching comedy
I'm hardworking and always excited
I love cooking my favorite foods which is plantains and eggs
I love reading motivational books and listening to motivational tapes
I love my parents both mother and father I love playing with kids sometimes when I'm less busy

***Growing up in a small town,I was surrounded by close knit-community that instilled in me values kindness,perseverance, integrity and empathy. My family with there unwavering support and love,provided me with a strong foundation upon which I could build my dreams and aspirations. Their encouragement fueled my curiosity and sparked a desire to learn and grow.

My mission in life is to help many people as much as possible through any available means, which is one of the reason why I choose to go into crypto currency because knowing through this means will make me to achieve my mission, because crypto currency is one of the top list of what can make you acquire wealth. I also see hive has another means which I can use to achieve my mission. I got introduced to hive through my best friend @neysco...I'm hoping to take hive serious which i believe it will help me in archiving all what I want in the future

My vision in life is to leave an extra ordinary life, leave a life of purpose and to be financially independent. I also want a situation where by I won't have to be checking my account balance when I spend money...I believe I can archive this lifestyle through the mission of joining hive community

My goal in life is not to do anything again by the time I clock 35years. I also want to be part of people that will be donating millions for motherless baby home and have impact in their life...

I'll be looking forward in taking this journey with hive community, and I will be glad in reading entries that will change my life, I'll also try in consistent in dropping post that can change people's thought!!!

Thanks for welcoming me to this wonderful community....Thanks

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency