Get To Know A New Hiver

Hi everyone, my name is Onyinye_Nmeri. Anyway, Onyinye_Nmeri is not a single name but it's actually two different names that I put together myself. My dad named me Onyinyechi (Onyinye for short) and mum named me Chinwenmeri(Nmeri for short).

FB_IMG_16443519648388371.jpg

BIRTH AND ORIGIN

I'm from a family of eleven, (my parents inclusive) na battalion we be๐Ÿคช
I'm from Abia State. Somewhere in Aba precisely ๐Ÿ˜˜

One of the unique things in the Ngwa land is their food. The Ngwa people love eating "achara". "Achara is mostly used to prepare a top notch delicacy. It's more enjoyed with the "akpuruakpu mgbam". The three leaf yam known as "Ono" is a special delicacy in the Ngwa land.

I do have a lot of children but non is biological yet.

I'm single. I don't even know if I'm ready to mingle yet๐Ÿค”๐Ÿ™„

HOBBIES

I have a lot of hobbies.
Firstly, I'm a hairstylist. I'm so passionate about it. I love making people look beautiful. I make nails too. I just beautify my gender๐Ÿ˜‹
Both the wig and nails on me in the picture above are my handiworks.

I'm a writer. I love writing so much. I love poems most. It's through poems that @henry.ndubuisi connected me to @merit.ahama
I write fictional stories too.
I just love writing. That's why I decided to study linguistics. I love that course so much.
I have written and published many poems and two stories though not in hard copy yet.

I have won tokens through writing poems especially.

I love reading people's work, that's one of the reasons I joined hive. I'm ready to explore๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ
I love music a lot.... I love cooking and eating. I don't have favorite food oo, any well cooked food is my favorite,๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

I'm here to explore,๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’–1.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now