MY INTRODUCTORY POST

Hello Hiveians,
I am new here πŸ˜€πŸ€—πŸ₯° and it feels so good to be here

I am really excited to be in your midst and also elated to introduce myself to everyone in this honorable and highly reputable platform
Thanks to @temmylade for introducing me into the platform and @ starstrings01 for the commitment

![BeautyPlus_20220408105644644_save.jpg](

I was born on the 8th of February, am from Ekiti state and presently I am based in Ibadan state.

I attended college of education staff school ikere Ekiti for my primary school, I also attended st.louis grammar school ikere Ekiti but didn't complete my secondary school there....I completed my secondary school at Boss high school ikere Ekiti.
I went to college of health technology Offa for my ND program and for my Bsc I attended university of Ilorin .
IMG_1548.jpeg

Am a professional makeup artist....I I really love doing business....I import goods from China, Turkey and also sell sneakers and we deliver to all states.

IMG_0420.JPG

I love to make friends😘.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
18 Comments
Ecency