MY FAVOURITE BREAD

Hello, Hivers!

It is my quick post entry to the contest initiated by @marblely.My favorite bread is what I have since then as my daily sustenance every time I woke up. My employer loved sliced bread and it must be on the table so everyone could make a sandwich of different types of filling you we wished.

One day, I was just making fun before eating breakfast. I thought about steemit photography so whatever I did, I must take a shot for so many purposes.

inbound8890084857071316869.jpg
It was my breakfast the sliced bread with milk and coffee.

I had been in love with making things differently.
inbound3500906048950639109.jpg

From an ordinary bread, I put it in the bread toaster until golden brown. I draw two hearts using the creamy cheese on the top.
inbound7109631741639754119.jpg

I wrote a word love because I'm loveless, the joke only. Anyway, my life is full of love from many people that surround me. I love them too as much as possible. Without love, life has no meaning. We have to live in love. Share it and we will get it back. There are people who hate us but still, we need to love them whatever they did it to us.

On that day, I was making this, I was just missing so many things especially my family and my little grandchildren.

Bread of life is love and thank God for giving us a heart to feel it and share the love. Love is the living bread we have to apply all the time. Everything becomes possible if we have love.

The two sliced bread became my favorite and it's for my two lovely granddaughters.

Thank you @marblely for this initiative. You inspired me all the time together with @wakeupkitty.

Have a wonderful day and keep safe everyone. Keep the precautions until everything will be fine. Let us pray for the world. Our prayers will be the best key to be away from this pandemic.

Today is my 7th day of fasting in Ramadan and it is one of my prayers. Covid19 made the people sicked but it heals the universe. So, don't be sad. There are so many reasons to be considered and appreciated.

That's all and Hive on.

inbound5181255212322613910.gif

gif credit to @gremayo

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency