What You Know Today As The Blogging Challenge Community!

Edited using Canva

A successful mind see other people succeed and stay happy for them. The Blogging Challenge Community, should be a good example of the word success. What we all know today as the Blogging Challenge Community, started as different folks trying to avoid the writer's block. The aim of the community I must say has stay the same and other great goals have been included over time. Just like a baby going through the different stages of growth, I have watched this community grow, and each time I see it's Success rate, I just smile and say, WONDERFUL!

I remember how it started, well, I don't know which exact person initiated the part one of the challenge, but what I do know that we were doing back then, was tagging each other to each of our posts, so we can get update on from each person following through with the challenges. Unlike now, there was really lovely engagement back then, don't get me wrong, there is still engagement now, but, there is something about the comments back then, and I am not talking about the regular kind of comments (nice post, well done. Or, I love your post, thanks for sharing.) Pfft! That's not the kind of comments back then, folks actually take time to go through your post and engage in it very well, like, you will see a comment that analyse what they actually enjoyed about the post, it was really beautiful. Back then, when I get a notification about a tag, in my head, I am like, DUTY CALL (time to read a lovely post)😂😂😂😂

banner-bc.png

Image edited by @tripode using Adobe Illustrator
Please click the image to visit the community

I get to know the following usernames all thanks to the fact we were always tagging them in our posts. The likes of, @macchiata, @wolfofstreet, @suffgrace, @lauramica, @tripode, @martinsomisin and @starstrings01. The list is very long, and that was how the number of participants grew. Seeing folks post on the community and watching the number as it grows on the community, always leave a smile on my face. I have not participate in a long while, but I am happy with the success they have made in such a time.

No doubt, I must confess, I honestly appreciate the likes of @starstring01 and @tripode (by the way it's been a while I have a private conversation with these two), they have hold their feets strong to the ground and I have watched how they have worked to get the community where it is today. I don't know the other persons supporting the community to stay strong, but whoever they are, y'all are my new definition of success. When I will tell my young once about success stories I know of, I will definitely add this one to it. You guys keep doing what you do, just know someone appreciates your efforts.

banner-bc.png

Image edited by @tripode using Adobe Illustrator
Please click the image to visit the community

To everyone enjoying the community today (myself included), do well to know how it started, @starstring01, I Challenge you to write about your own side of the story of how the whole journey of what we know today as the BLOGGING CHALLENGE COMMUNITY started. Please do well to challenge someone else in your own post too, I can't wait to hear the different side of this beautiful Success story, and I look forward to getting a notification about your post.

I wish the community more successful. Do well, to visit the community and join the challenge. Currently, you can choose from the different five parts of the challenge and get something to always write about.
Thanks for reading!

Thanks For Visiting My Blog!

facebook.pnginstagram.pngtwitter.pngwhatsapp.png
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency