MY FIRST POST | INTRODUCING MYSELF

Good day everyone at Hive,
My name is Al-amin Momoh, a 22 years old student of Ahmadu Bello University, Zaria - Nigeria. I am a citizen of Nigeria and I reside in Zaria, Nigeria as well.

IMG-20210913-WA0010.jpg

EDUCATION:
I finished my primary school education at Auchi Polytechnic Staff School, Auchi, and then my secondary school education at Hikmah secondary school, Auchi. Both schools are located in my hometown Auchi, Edo State after which I moved to Zaria, Nigeria where I am currently going through my undergraduate study in Automotive Engineering at Ahmadu Bello University Zaria, Nigeria. I am presently in my fourth year at the university.

CRYPTO EXPERIENCE:
I've had basic experience with cryptocurrency since 2016 when I traded on bitcoins, now I know so much about the crypto world and I have traded with various cryptocurrencies on different wallets. So far my favorite wallets are Binance Wallet and Trust Wallet, initially, I started with Blockchain wallet when I started my crypto journey back in 2016. The cryptocurrency world is an exciting one, the type that takes lots of patience, experience, and constant learning if you actually want to make it big on crypto.

HOBBIES/PASSION:
I play football and more basketball, I enjoy playing mostly because of my height (I am 6'2). I listen to music a lot, I am a fan of trap and drill music as my favorite artists are Travis Scott, YoungBoy Never Broke Again, and Dave. I also play video video games like Call of Duty, FIFA, and Among Us. Amongst other things I enjoy learning new stuff on the internet especially things related to space or cars and I also enjoy watching football matches then movies too in my leisure time.

POSTS ON HIVE
I am excited to read posts by other Hive users that are in line with my interests, I will be looking for posts that will expand my horizons and make me grow mentally and academically.
Writing more about what I have passion for that will also be trilling to anyone that reads my post is what I definitely would want to write about. On specifics, I have so many ideas so I hope you stay put to see what I have cooking on my subsequent post.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency