Other Niche Communities Curation Report #104

OCD's support is expanding!

Hello everyone! This is the 104th compilation post of OCD's latest curation efforts. It has been known that OCD has been supporting leading niche communities under its Community Incubation Program. However, there are still a lot of other niche communities not supported by OCD. This curation initiative will help in supporting those communities.

This newest curation effort aims to encourage authors to post in appropriate communities even if those communities are not under the incubation program. This will also encourage users to explore more into the different communities in Hive.

How this Works

OCD curators and community leaders will find posts from other niche communities and recommend them for an upvote. Unlike those communities in the incubation program where curation is focused, this curation initiative is spread out. This will help find undervalued posts from smaller communities that deserve support.

This will highlight both the author and the community where the post is located. This way, smaller niche communities can focus on growing their subscribers and increasing the engagements within their respective communities. A small boost goes a long way.

Speaking of boost, here are the curated posts for this batch:

Curated Posts

Author: @ylcemar
Community: Build-It

Linda Caja de regalo para papá [Esp-Eng]

I hope everyone is doing great, as we all know it's coming the fathers day and I want to show you how to make a small box in the shape of a shirt, where we can place candy or a small gift we buy, it is very quick and easy to make, so I invite you to get your artistic side and get to work.

Curator: @pavanjr


Author: @kkarenmp
Community: DTube

🎼Apure en un Viaje (Cover Violín y Cuatro) 🎻

Venezuelan song that I interpret with my brother, I hope you like it and enjoy it 😊 Without more anything to say I hope you enjoy this topic and to your liking and remember if you like give me your vote or a comment.

Curator: @ylich


Author: @lyon89
Community: Musicforlife 🎶

LOFI hip hop ♪❤ - THAT FORGOTTEN PLACE - CHILL OUT MUSIC - Beat to relax ♪❤ - Chillhop - Produced by @lyon89

Immerse yourself in these deep melodies, in a complete relaxation plan, a beat that I bring you today with the same object and affection as always, I hope you enjoy it, good vibes !! You can use this beat, but don't forget to mention me if you upload it, doing so would help me a lot and I will be very grateful.

Curator: @ylich


Author: @mayorfaruk
Community: Sketchbook

PENCIL DRAWING OF A YOUNG MAN

I wanna share with you the pencil drawing of a young man, this is a drawing I started from sketching, hb pencil was used for the sketching, charcoal pencil for the hair, 2b pencil for the face while tissle paper for blending

Curator: @pavanjr


Author: @silviastancione
Community: THE WEEKEND

Here we are in Storaro on a nice 12km loop with beautiful scenery and a change of atmosphere.

A crazy hike with my Binôme, 1000 m of positive altitude difference, images and memories engraved for life in my head Next time I'll go to the Alps and a myth. Hello, I'm back with you all, in a great adventure that I did during the weekend. This will be marked in my mind and my heart for life, really yes..

Curator: @galenkp


Author: @millycf1976
Community: Rant, Complain, Talk

A Forced Semi-Permanent Backyard View

I've either jinx myself or its the god of mischief, Loki, (Thor's brother), who's decided to wreak havoc and strike back after my praises about "my changing backyard views" from Monday to Wednesday, with me glorifying Odin's day, Wednesday; and ever since (Thors-day), my backyard view has been a constant.

Curator: @galenkp


Author: @missdonna
Community: Education

Things to avoid during an ONLINE CLASS with your students

The work experiences I am having right now were never crossed in my mind before because I only see myself teaching the students in a literal classroom but when I decided to go back to the Philippines and I am in the mid-year of school year so It was difficult for me to apply for a job in an actual school. Living for months with no job bored me so I decided to find something that I can earn to sustain my daily needs and to work on a job where I can apply my skills and experiences and luckily I was hired as an English Online teacher. I am not used to teaching facing my students by the computer and this was a perfect job when the pandemic hit hard that is why I am so blessed for what was meant for me in the past two years up to this present.

Curator: @minismallholding


Author: @shielashraf
Community: Natural Medicine

Mixed Vegetable Curry

Hello beautiful foodies! I consumed my leftover vegetables that I bought lastweek. and decided to make mixed vegetable curry today. You can use any vegetable in this curry. This is simple and quick to prepare. So let's get started.

Curator: @minismallholding


Author: @steampunkkaja
Community: Sketchbook

Work in Progress - Arcadian Interdictor / Незавершенная Работа - Аркадийский Интердиктор

I last mentioned this ship almost a month ago, when I showed off the three flying biremes of the Sondorian Air Fleet. I had a vague idea of what I wanted it to look like, and I've spent the past few days trying a few different things. I have made many more sketches than are in this post, and I'm sharing only the sketches that I used in the end.

Curator: @anggreklestari


Author: @tinman88
Community: Black And White

Black & White Silhouette Trees - Monomad Challenge.

If you are wondering where these photos have been taken, it was on my late afternoon walk along Pattaya Bay Beach in Thailand, the road that runs along the beach is called Beach Road.

Curator: @anggreklestari


This concludes this batch's curation report. We would like to congratulate those who are featured and supported. Keep up the good work and continue to explore Hive Communities.

OCD Has a Hive Witness ... @OCD-Witness!

You can vote for @ocd-witness, with HiveSigner or on Hive Witnesses.


@ocdb supports community curation!
You can delegate to @ocdb for daily liquid hive returns from curation rewards - check out thegoodwhales.io.

Join our Discord channel for more information.

image.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency