My introductory post on hive

Hello everyone,
My name is Chigozie but my friends call me chizzy, I am from Enugu state, nigeria.f73c128fcd45452bb7bab9dc8cbf6202.jpg

But i reside in Abakaliki the capital of ebonyi state, Nigeria with my parents and siblings.

How i found out about hive blog
I have been hearing many beautiful things about hive blog, the connections the authors, the curators and many more.
So i decide my self to search in the internet how to sign in on hive blog, i entered and fill the necassary informations required and behold today i am making my first post on hive and i feel proud of my self to be in the mist of wonderful and intelligent people.
Again i am happy an open to meet and make new friends am very delifhted to be here once again.

My education and career.
I am currently studying Human physiology in University of Wukari Taraba state, and i hope to graduate successfully and become a physiologist in the future.

My likes, dislike and hobbies

Likes
I am a very simple and understandable person. I love people who are contended with what they have, i also love people who are real.
Dislike
I dislike people who are laeving fake lives claimming what they aren't. I also dislike people who are selfish and greedy.
Hobby
What i love doing most that gives me joy is listenning to music, studying my books, playing and watching football and also taking pictures (photography).

My background
i am the only boy child of my parent's with 2 sister's
My father is a successful business man while my mother is a nurse.

My aim in hive blog
My main aim in hive blog is to join hands with hivians and mke the world a better place, make new friends, communicating with people all over the world and learnning from the authors.

cc:
@ecency

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
21 Comments
Ecency