Finally Liberation In Our Grasp!

Goodbye to the Ninja-Mined Stake!

I would guess that by now everyone from my humble following is aware of the changes taking place, namely the Steem community migrating to Hive.

sunshell.jpg
My fat fingers holding a shell to the sun

Apart from the obvious benefit of no longer having the Steemit stake constantly threatening our decentralization, there is another huge upside that I don't see people talking about much.

What I'm referring to is the massive dumping of coins to the exchanges every month that has devastated the value of our blockchain for years.

For the first time in many months we are back in the top 50 on coinmarketcap.com:

steem.png

Of course I can't know for sure, but presumably people are trying to get as much Steem as they can get their hands on before the fork to Hive.

To all you HODLers out there who have believed in this community and stuck with it through all the trials and troubles, 2020 is going to be your year!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency