Introducing myself to everyone "through hive we reach the dream"

IMG_20211003_215711_111.jpg

Hello hivers!

Today I will introduce myself to the OCD community, my hive account name is @neoseven, I live in the province of aceh - Indonesia, I am a photographer hobbyist, even though my device is still a smartphone, but I try to display pretty good photos, for me to show on the hive blockchain platform, my day job is a farmer.

IMG_20200717_162226_3.jpg

With My Family


I am interested in hive because it was introduced by @jasonmunapsee and @idayrus, in hive it fits my hobby, because there is a photographer community, where I live there are many objects that I can take photos of for posting materials on hive, such as natural scenery, animals, insects, flowers and others.

IMG_20190107_131130.jpg

With My Friends


FB_IMG_1544590723498.jpg

When I Explore the Aceh Forest


My education is a diploma, and I am already married, have a beautiful daughter, live in remote areas of the village far from the city, very supportive of finding good photography objects, hopefully this will be a successful path together in this hive.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency