My View on Art

Like I said in my introductory post, I'm into art when I'm not busy with any task or surfing the crypto marketplace.

To some people, Art is all about picking up a pen and paper, drawing something on it and colouring it, or a sculpture, or a historical painting displayed in a museum or singing and dancing or acting a drama or play, but there's more to it...

img_0.07067830301658677

To me, Art is a whole different world of it's own. Art is my comfort zone, where I can relax. It is where my imaginations are limitless, where my creativity comes to life, where my emotions run free. Art serves as an escape for me, where I can forget about all the happenings around me.

img_0.44012808473391296

Art is an expression of one's feelings, intuition, ideas and perspective. It's a way through which an artist shares his thoughts to other people without having to say a single word.

What is art to you?

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency