ES/EN ❤️👩🏽‍🦳 Mi presentación en Hive / My presentation at Hive ❤️👩🏽‍🦳👩🏽‍🦳

Hello Hive friends. My name is Naima Judith Tahan from Reinoso, I am 71 years old, I am Venezuelan, I was born in the city of Caracas on 09/10/1949. Since 1973 I have lived in the City of Maracay - Edo- Aragua, I am of the Catholic religion. I studied at the Normal "Miguel Antonio Caro" in the City of Caracas and graduated in 1966, then as I was a minor they did not give me a position as a teacher and I decided to study at the Pedagogical Institute of Caracas, the Philosophy and Science of Education specialty, I graduated in 1972. And in 1984 I graduated from the Master's Degree: University Teaching at the Libertador Experimental Pedagogical University (UPEL- Maracay). Studying the Master, I met my current husband William Reinoso Martínez and in August we will celebrate 37 years of marriage that have not been easy, because we have overcome many obstacles in life.

Hola amigos de Hive. Mi nombre es Naima Judith Tahan de Reinoso, tengo 71 años de edad, soy venezolana, nací en la Ciudad de Caracas el 10 /09/1949. Desde el año 1973 vivo en la Ciudad de Maracay - Edo- Aragua, soy de religión católica. Estudié en la Normal “Miguel Antonio Caro” en la Ciudad de Caracas y egrese en 1966, luego como era menor de edad no me daban cargo como maestra y decidí estudiar en el instituto Pedagógico de Caracas, la especialidad Filosofía y Ciencia de la Educación, egrese en el año 1972. Y el año 1984 egrese de la Maestría: Docencia Universitaria en la Universidad Pedagógica Experimental Libertador (UPEL- Maracay). Estudiando la Maestría, conocí a mi actual esposo William Reinoso Martínez y en el mes de Agosto cumpliremos 37 años de casados que no han sido fáciles, porque hemos vencido muchos obstáculos en la vida.


fotot.jpg


I will begin by briefly explaining my experience as a teacher. As I previously expressed, I graduated in 1972 in the specialty of Philosophy and Educational Sciences. My first year of work was in the City of Valle de la Pascua (Guárico State) and something unusual did not give me subjects of my specialty, but I had to accept to be able to enter the system, working with the subjects Childcare And Home Education, which was difficult for me because I had to prepare myself in something that was not what I had studied for. A year later I was able to move to the City of Maracay State - Aragua where my older sister lived and here I did work with subjects of my specialty: Psychology, Philosophy and Sociology in diversified media. In 1979 I achieved my promotion to Full Time Professor, with an administrative position, but this promotion reduced my salary economically, so I had to work in a private institute: Technological "Antonio de Sucre" as Teaching Coordinator and I worked with the subjects Research Methodology and General, Social and Industrial Psychology.

In 1990, I won a contest at the Libertador Experimental Pedagogical University and worked with the Professional Practice subjects with Students of the Comprehensive Education and Social Sciences Specialty and in 2000 I was head of the Department of Teaching Component (Won by elections). And I retired with 33 years of service.

Comenzaré, por exponerles brevemente mi experiencia como docente. Como les exprese anteriormente egrese en el año 1972 en la especialidad de Filosofía y Ciencias de la Educación. Mi primer año de trabajo fue en la Ciudad de Valle de la Pascua (Estado Guárico) y algo insólito no me dieron asignaturas de mi especialidad, pero tuve que aceptar para poder entrar al sistema, laborando con las asignaturas Puericultura Y Educación para el Hogar, lo cual se me dificultó porque tuve que prepararme en algo que no era para lo que yo había estudiado. Al año logre mi traslado a la Ciudad de Maracay Estado – Aragua donde vivía mi hermana mayor y aquí si trabaje con materias de mi especialidad: Psicología, Filosofía y Sociología en media diversificada. En el año 1979 logro mi ascenso a profesor Tiempo Completo, con cargo administrativo, pero este ascenso me disminuía económica mi salario, por lo que tuve que trabajar en un instituto privado: Tecnológico “Antonio de Sucre” como coordinadora Docente y labore con las asignaturas Metodología de la Investigación y Psicología General, Social e Industrial.

En año 1990, gano concurso en la Universidad Pedagógica Experimental Libertador y laboré con las asignaturas Práctica Profesional con Alumnos de la Especialidad de Educación Integral y Ciencias Sociales y en año 2000 fui jefa del Departamento de Componente Docente (Ganado por elecciones). Y me jubile con 33 años de servicio.


bfdb1a7f-3a00-40be-9dca-58155c772fc8.jpg

0f52a57e-f7b5-4709-8b4e-ec0541772116.jpg


45c1af98-f4a4-4a65-b5a4-3ff534de894b.jpg

b783e520-d65e-41c1-a477-eff762b90bf5.jpg


Those who made up my primary family: My father Fouad Tahan Bittar, was born in Syria in the city of Aleppo, he was brought to Venezuela at the age of 11 months old, he was orphaned at 14 years old. My mother's name was Berta Ramírez de Tahan, a housewife (both deceased), she was in charge of raising 6 children, among whom I count myself, but my younger sister died at age 14 from osteo sarcoma.

My parents even and when they could not study due to financial problems, they proposed that their children would be professionals and my father, who worked as a merchant, achieved that goal, since the 5 children are professionals: Economist, Lawyer, Public Accountant, Petroleum Engineer and I as a Bachelor of Education. We are very close brothers and in the next post I will explain the experiences we have gone through as a family.

Quienes conformaron mi familia primaria: Mi padre Fouad Tahan Bittar , nació en Siria en la ciudad de Alepo, lo trajeron a Venezuela a la edad de 11 meses de nacido, quedo huérfano a los 14 años. Mi madre se llamó Berta Ramírez de Tahan, ama de casa ( ambos fallecidos ), se encargó de criar 6 hijos entre los cuales me cuento , pero mi hermana menor murió a los 14 años por osteo sarcoma.

Mis padres aun y cuando no pudieron estudiar por problemas económicos, se propusieron que sus hijos si serian profesionales y mi padre quien laboraba como comerciante, logro esa meta, ya que los 5 hijos somos profesionales: Economista, Abogado, Contador Público, Ingeniero Petrolero y yo como Licenciada en Educación. Somos hermanos muy unidos y en los próximos post les explicaré las vivencias por lo que hemos pasado como familia.


bb9a351a-2dab-48bf-9c7a-b4a5f57911ee.jpg

7f8cf7d8-8e6d-46a4-b31c-25748fa32f8c.jpg


43950852_495494347619645_6102330632698855424_n.jpg

db71f503-f247-4701-88e2-4b27bd333cc9.jpg


My family Secondary: I got married in 1984 my husband William Reinoso, who is currently a Teacher and Lawyer. I met him studying the Master's degree, sharing many beautiful moments and at the same time studying together the postgraduate degree, we got closer together as a couple and because he worked in the city of Valencia State - Carabobo and I lived in Maracay State Aragua, we decided to get married and he achieved his transfer to the City of Maracay. We were married on August 10, 1984 by the Civil and on August 18 by the Catholic Church.

That day it rained a lot and I had to wait inside the car to clear it and for him to arrive on time because that delayed him. The party was held at the Maracay Military Circle; Even though I am older than, he has endured our marriage. We had two losses (miscarriages) for which I was very depressed, after 10 years of marriage we were able to have my daughter Mildred.
.

Mi familia Secundaria: Me case en el año 1984 mi esposo William Reinoso, quien es actualmente Docente y Abogado. Lo conocí estudiando la Maestría, compartiendo muchos momentos bonitos y a su vez estudiando juntos el posgrado nos compenetramos más como pareja y debido a que él trabajaba en la ciudad de Valencia Estado – Carabobo y yo vivía en Maracay Estado Aragua, decidimos casarnos y él logró su traslado a la Ciudad de Maracay.

Contrajimos matrimonio el 10 de Agosto de 1984 por el Civil y el 18 de Agosto por la Iglesia Católica. Ese día llovió mucho y tuve que esperar dentro del carro que escampara y que él llegara a tiempo porque eso lo retraso. La fiesta se realizó en el Círculo Militar de Maracay; aun cuando soy mayor que, él hemos sobrellevado nuestro matrimonio. Tuvimos dos perdidas (abortos espontáneos) por lo cual presente mucha depresión, luego de 10 años de matrimonio pudimos tener a mi hija Mildred.


756dd305-5f54-49fb-85a9-6d56c8101e4c.jpg

31246d06-d80f-427f-b807-8f3441b7860a.jpg


e3e24741-0445-4d31-aac6-cc7df1b6ffcf.jpg

2ae4c71e-0ee2-48ef-8eed-de4774b6efa4.jpg


My daughter is named Mildred del Carmen, which is the name of my younger sister, who died at the age of 14 and I swore at her grave that if I had a female I would bear her name, and today my daughter is 26 years old, she was born in the City de Maracay - State - Aragua on 06/15/1994. She for me is a blessing from God, after having had two losses, she came to our home to fill the void that we felt as a couple and today, being a woman, she is still the light of our home, she currently has a Bachelor's Degree in Educational Psychology. One of the great joys that has filled our home and our old age with love is our grandson since my daughter gave us the satisfaction of being grandparents. My beautiful baby is named William Gerardo and he is very mischievous and keeps our house lit with his mischief and his intelligence.

Mi hija lleva por nombre Mildred del Carmen , que es el nombre de mi hermana menor, que murió a los 14 años y Juré ante su tumba que si tenía una hembra llevaría su nombre, ya hoy mi hija tiene 26 años, nació en la Ciudad de Maracay – Estado - Aragua el 15/06/1994. Ella para mi es una bendición de Dios, después de haber tenido dos pérdidas llego a nuestro hogar a llenar el vacío que sentíamos como pareja y hoy siendo una mujer todavía es la luz de nuestro hogar, actualmente es Licenciada en Psicología Mención Educativa. Una de las grandes dichas que ha llenado de amor nuestro hogar y nuestra vejez es nuestro nieto ya que mi hija nos dio la satisfacción de ser abuelos. Mi hermoso bebe lleva por nombre William Gerardo y es muy travieso y mantiene nuestra casa iluminada con su picardía y su inteligencia.


80038595_775636292938781_4317710633891004416_n.jpg

96551114_878728289296247_990572028580855808_n.jpg


25398959_320749428427472_5396926993212058568_n.jpg

26000875_324263168076098_7932537858695212568_n.jpg


16 years ago, coming out of my retirement, I was detected breast cancer (carcinoma) and in the next post I will tell you about my experience in relation to my illness, which today I take as a life experience. I consider myself a fighter, enterprising, hard-working, affectionate, loving, loyal woman, among other qualities. I feel grateful for belonging to this beautiful community, my daughter was very determined that I write my story, so that others can take as an example my willpower and Christian faith, which helped me to recover from this disease. My doctors, due to the seriousness that I had during my illness, today they tell me that I am a "blessing from GOD".

Hace 16 años, saliendo de mí jubilación me detectaron cáncer de mama (carcinoma) y en el próximo post les relataré sobre mí vivencia en relación a mi enfermedad, que el día de hoy lo tomo como una experiencia de vida. Me considero una mujer luchadora, emprendedora, trabajadora, cariñosa, amorosa, leal, entre otras cualidades. Me siento agradecida por pertenecer a esta linda comunidad, mi hija se empeñaba mucho en que yo escribiera mi historia, para que otros puedan tomar de ejemplo mi fuerza de voluntad y fe cristiana, que me ayudaron a recuperarme de esta enfermedad. Mis médicos debido a la gravedad que tuve durante mi enfermedad, el día de hoy me dicen que yo soy una “bendición de DIOS”.


31084276_379092459259835_8843797984173883392_n.jpg

41524213_480634645772282_2700269071689056256_n.jpg


In turn, I will share with you food recipes, some crafts with my grandson, and lived experiences.

Thank you for taking the time to read my presentation.

...Until next time...

A su vez les compartiré con ustedes recetas de comida, algunas manualidades con mi nieto, y experiencia vividas.

Gracias por tomar de su tiempo para la lectura de mi presentación

...Hasta la Próxima...


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency