Hi! İntroducemyself @mumbra9 Hello Hive First Day

IMG 625.png

I was born on November 19, 1997 in Khulna. Amira Asia Saleh. My father is a doctor and my mother is a farmer. I am the youngest of a family with 2 children. My sister is five years older than me and is an architect. Favorite subject is math. Because dealing with numbers makes me think more practically. It also adds an analytical perspective. I am very good with foreign music. I especially love to sing. Other things I love are drawing, reading, and exploring new places. I never discriminate on food. But I find meat dishes more delicious than vegetables. The blue color resembles clarity. That's why I usually prefer this color in my clothes and things. I spend a lot of time with my friends. We often talk about movies we watch or books we read. I don't like to lie and I don't like being told. I have many dreams. The first of these is to add good things to my life as a good individual. This is only possible by reading, listening and traveling a lot. That's why I'm constantly exploring new places. I read a lot and listen a lot. As a child, “What do you want to be? “When they asked me, I would say “teacher”. I grew up and still give the same answer. Because being a teacher means being a part of the lives of the next generation. This is one of the greatest happiness for me. “One of the best notes I learned from our teacher was, our teacher described love like this. Being a successful teacher is one of my greatest ideals because I want to take a place in their lives with sentences like ..”.

IMG 8574.png

Thank you Hive

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency