You're still young (freewrite)

img_0.7643232956997003.jpg

Don't get mad or disappointed hearing my words. I'm discriminating against you or something. Just believe me that compared to me your knowledge is way behind. You may accept it or not, that's the reality. Simply because I have far more experience than you.

Don't think that life in this world is like a fantasy. You got it wrong if you thought only happiness could be found. Ready yourself because life is cruel. If you don't prepare yourself I'm afraid you will find yourself in the pit sulking. That's why I'm here to guide you and not to misunderstand my advice. You don't need to appreciate it but just bear it in mind after listening to it.

You can cry if you think it's too much. You can laugh hard if you think you just want to express yourself. There's nothing wrong with all of it I'm telling you. Although discipline yourself and always remember that you don't know much about this world. In every action, there's a boundary to avoid fatal results. Don't let what happened to Andrew happen to you. It's not easy to get crazy because you will be abandoned by humanity.

Just enjoy life while you still can. Just always be reminded of the ups and downs will always be there. Nevertheless, keep smiling because you're still young.

Thank you for reading

images is mine

d' dreamboy,
@mrnightmare89

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency