Author of this content has low reputation.

My Journey on Hive starts

Hello Everyone. I am pretty nervous and also excited at the same time as this is my first post on Hive.

About Myself :

" "1.jpg""

I am Sumaiya. I am 21 years old. Currently I am living with my dad. My mom is not here with me as she passed away few years back in corona. I am an introvert type. But I have serious anger issues, probably I got it from mom.

My educational background :

I have completed my college recently and soon I will be getting into the university. I want to do my bachelors in fashion designing. Though my dad wants me to study something else but I finally convinced him haha.

My hobbies :

" "3.jpg""

I love travelling a lot. I might be lazy but when it comes to travel somewhere I don't know where I get that sudden super power and it doesn't make me tired at all.

My Pets :

" "4.jpg"" Piece/peace of my heart.

I have one pet. She is not only my pet but also my best friend. Everytime I get upset, I don't know how she manages to light up my mood. She keeps rubbing my face and keeps convincing me until I smile.

My Strength :

"5.jpg"

"2.jpg"

Undoubtedly my mother has always been my strength and also my weakness. She taught me how to live this life positively but ever since she left, my world has turned upside down. I won't be able to finish my post If I start writing about her. I just want to let you know that your daughter loves you.

Last but not the least : I would to like to say thank you from the bottom of my heart to @peakd . Really greatful. Hope you guys liked reading my post. Hoping to share more exciting stories in the future

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now