A Simple Effort to Make a Shelter for Street Dogs

Hi friends. Good morning to all. Hope you are well. I am also well. You know I myself is an animal lover. I have tried to make shelter for tge street dogs in our nearby open fields. Today I am sharing the way I make it.
IMG_20201216_170109.jpg
In Bangladesh, we can see so many dogs here and there. They are grown up naturally also they are deprived from any type of care.
IMG_20201216_170114.jpg
So I think if we try to give a temporary shelter to them for the winter season they can be safe, especially the puppies will be able to get a healthy life.
IMG_20201216_170121.jpg
Then I have selected an open area beside the roadside for making a temporary tent for the dogs. I have used the following materials to make their temporary tent:

  • Net
  • Bamboo
  • Rope
  • Plastic
  • Straw
  • Soil mate plet and water pot etc.
    IMG_20201216_170057.jpg
    I think my this small effort will be able to help the street dogs especially the puppies to grow up. Thus we will be able to safe them from the snow and keep them warm.
    IMG_20201216_170238_1.jpg
    I hope you guys can see how I have built the house of this dog if you want me to share the preparing method I will definitely help you out.

You can Contact me:



Facebook

Youtube Channel

My Steemit Account

Dtube


Your comments,criticism and votes are highly appreciated.

tenor.gif

UPVOTE BLINKING.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency