This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

MEET YOUR FRIEND: MY INTRODUCTION POST

My sincere greeting to everyone in this platform .I am honored to be a member of this community, as the rules of this community I want to formally introduce myself.

I am Monday Robert Atat from a village called Ikot Ekpe in Mkpat Enin Local Government Area in Akwa Ibom State Nigeria. being the fourth child out of five and a beautiful gorgeous princess sister as the last born. As a male child in the family,it is always expected that you follow the right part so that you can become successful in life, I was always trying to follow the part and always trying my best to make my parents happy and be proud of me, that was my life as I was growing up.but you know as a little child we make some mistake,but you know God's plans for us is different from our own plan, I was struggling with trying to make everything right both with God and everyone around me as a child.but as my parents used to tell me that what ever I am doing that am not doing it for them but to myself, because then going to church then was a normal routine in the family because we were from a Christian background.

EDUCATION / CAREER

My Education started from the home,then to QIC Group school,then to community secondary school. My passion as young child was always trying to learn everything, know how certain things are done, study for me was the only thing I thought is my best, and I had a teacher in my secondary school days who thought us introductory technology in my junior secondary, he was teaching us as if he was the who invented the technology we're using now. That leads me to study Physics Education where I obtain my Bachelor degree in Akwa Ibom State University.

As a young undergraduate then, I learn that Education is the best Legacy to any National. And for any young person to be useful and productive he/she must learn or engage herself in any meaningful thread. Right now am into entrepreneur which is one of the birth rock of every Nation. Doing business as always been on my mind and also to teach people to be self dependents.

SKILLS

Growing up then in the village was all about farming, I learn of cassava plantation, Palm fruit plantation and processing, plantain plantation, vegetable and lots more.

But having grew up I learn Electrical Installation, and because of the love of music, I decided to learn Saxophone. One of the skills I love most as a young person is cooking.

HUBBIES

Love reading, sport, Invention and music .

VISION

My vision in life as always been on impacting the right knowledge on people especially the young once, so studying Physics Education was the best thing for me, and through it as always been from one class room to another and is the thing that gives me Joy seeing them learning new things every day. And for me learning is not for only children but for all.

Thanks so much, for the privilege of joining the platform, greetings to @ekotmordemy for introducing me to the hive family. thanks @monenoatat