This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Introductory post by @mohammed5.02/01/2023

It's a great pleasure to be here, Abdul-Rauf Mohammed k is my name, 26
years of age and I was born and bred in Tamale the Northern part of Ghana and I'm currently living in Tamale with my mom and dad and 5siblings ,3 boys, 2girls of which I am the second born of the family.
I started early childhood education in Tamale at the "Morning Star School " and was moved to "Choggu Demonstration primary school " where I had basic school training at the primary level then I was moved to "Choggu Demonstration junior high school " where I had my junior high education.At my secondary school level, I got an admission to Tamale Islamic Science Senior High School to study General agriculture.
After completing high school,my passion for agriculture led me to study agriculture at the college level where I graduated as an extension agent and a technical officer.
I furthered my education to the University for development studies where I studied Bachelor of science in agriculture technology.
Over the years I've gathered some diverse sets of skills working with some governmental and non-governmental organizations in Ghana. I've worked as a national service personnel at the ministry of food and agriculture 2018/19 where I was assigned as a field officer and a market enumerator at "Tolon District ". I've also worked as a field officer with the Ghana statistical service for the 2021 population and housing census.
I've also worked as an enumerator and a field officer at cellulant /Agrikore/Sapip.
I've also worked with Association of church based development projects, an NGO in tamale where I was an enumerator and a field officer. I've also volunteered as a community health volunteer for HERPolafrica for the Covid19 intervention and community outreach project and currently volunteering with the National Youth Authority.
I will describe myself as self motivated, a good team player, resilient and passionate about self improvement ,a fast learner and also a tech enthusiast.
I've attended a couple seminars on cryptocurrency and blockchain technology and one of them happened to be the cardano summit that was held in tamale and we were trained on blockchain technology and binance.
Some of my hobbies are, Travelling, listening to music, eating and playing video games more especially FIFA and PES.
I heard about Hive from some couple of friends and find the platform as a place to learn and network and to learn more about crypto.
I will be posting interesting stuffs and some daily activities which will be impactful to the platform.
Follow me let's have fun and you can also follow me facebook :https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100004118131620
Snap:amg_med
Twitter:med_prolific
Thanks you for reading 🙌
_MG_8891.jpg