A Picture,A Story & Corona Diary

A Picture,A Story & Corona Diary


_IGP883401.jpeg

Pentax K7 // One of my dreams when I was young was to have Volkswagen Beetle. A red one...



Today is the 29th of April, the 42th day of our stay at home with my family because of the Corona Virus.Actually, I have been helping my brother to put his stuffs to his home for two days.My brother is getting married soon. The house they rented is close to my house. Of course, we still wear masks and gloves. But other than that, I observe people and it terrifies me that they live as if there was no fatal disease outside.


Dear friends,Today, I would like to share with you a story I heard from Genco Erkal, a theater actor.If I am not mistaken, he told this story in his play "I am Bertolt Brecht".It was Shark Story.



If sharks were human, they would have built strong chests at the bottom of the sea for small fishes. They put food in these chests, always would be prepared for fresh water in the crates, and took all kinds of health precautions. Because the meat of healthy and nutritious fishes would be tastier.


There would be schools in chests at the bottom of the sea. In these schools, small fishes would learn how to be eaten by sharks And one of the most important problems would be to educate small fishes in terms of morality. A small fish was taught that it was the greatest honor and virtue to sacrifice itself voluntarily. Small fishes also would be taught to avoid any kind of modest, materialist,egoist and unfounded tendencies, and if one of them had such a tendency, they would immediately report it to the sharks.


If sharks were human, of course they would have a religion.In this religion, small fishes were taught that they can have real life only in shark's stomachs.


If sharks were human, small fishes would not be allowed to be equal like now. Some small fishes were given civil servants, and these small civil fishes would be superior to other small fishes. The somewhat larger ones would maintain order among the others. They would be prosecutor,police,officer,guard, etc.


If sharks were human, they would declare war to conquer the chests and small fishes of other sharks. They would send small fishes to these wars. "Come on,swim swim swim!!.."

Medals were attached to other small fishes that killed several small fishes like them in the war, and they were declared national heroes.

In short, if sharks were human, we can say that a developed civilized society would also occur at the bottom of the sea.



And i want to write about editing tool,these pictures were taken by Pentax K7 and edited by just Snapseed app.It is free and really easy to use. This picture was taken in Trabzon,while looking down from the window of the hotel which i stayed,i wanted to take a panning picture and took this one.



_IGP883402.jpeg


Have a nice and wonderful day for everyone who loves and to be loved and take care yourself.


All photos and drawings are belongs to me and for sale in HQ digital format for Hive/Hive Dollar, please contact if interested at discord @mnallica


CameraPentax K7
LocationTrabzon-Turkiye

Hi, i am Mustafa...I hope you enjoy my works my friends and if you like please reblog and upvote my works to support me...!!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency