My introduction to Hive | Hey everyone, meet me

9f2d15802cc34956b38153c28efecef1.jpg

Before I start, I would like to thank my friends @starsstrings01 very much for introducing me to this great platform.
My name are Temiloluva Mistura Damilola, I am 22 years old. I was born and raised in Lagos State. My parents are from Ijebu Ode, Ogun.

About My Education


a91b9a2248b14ea08a05b3837c144c23.jpg

I graduated from high school in 2011, I am a graduate of the Ilaro Federal Polytechnic Institute in Ogun state.
Working as a computer science student in a computer shop.
I am a typist there and also work as a secretary.

My work


Working in a graphic design company is not very profitable ... so I start selling menswear.
I buy in wholesale at The Arena Shopping Malland sell it to my colleague and some neighbors.

I sell different kind of wears this includes men's cloths, women's cloths, bags, shoes and sneakers, women purses, Jalaohy and so on.

Below is the list of my products,


Male Jalabia and Jeans


Female Handbags


Both male and female sneakers


Female Mini Skirt and Jean Skirt


Male Jean Trousers and Shorts


Right now, I only sell to people that order online, I'm still in the process of acquiring my own shop.

I make use of WhatsApp and Facebook to promote and advestise my products, I have more than 1000 viewers on WhatsApp and most of them patronize me.

Screenshot_20210901-131819.png

I have a lot of customers who order for Jalabia and order form of wears, sometimes I do put on the cloth and pose with it, this is done to advertise the cloths.


Me Posing With The Black and White Jalabia

My Interest and Hobbies


I love dancing, when I was in higher institution, I joined one of the best dancing group in Lagos State AdeKash Dancing group.
I also love writing so joining this platform is a step in achieving my dream to showcase my skills

My reason for joining HIVE


Few months ago, I attended a seminar about Bitcoin and Crypto in general, the organizer discussed how Bitcoin is a decentralized system, further explain how we can make money by trading, that was when my crypto journey started, but I discovered I still have alot to learn, I believe joining this platform will help me to improve, develop and meet new people with different skills especially cryptos gurus, I want to connect with people from all walks of life, irrespective of their skills.

I know for sure that this journey will not be so easy, but for all the difficulties I have to face, I will stand firm.
So I am taking this opportunity to solicit community support for my purpose.
I will document any progress I have made to inspire others like me.

Thank you all for reading!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency