VLOG 01: HANDY-DANDY REWARD SYSTEM FOR CHILDREN


Hello Everyone, I am Teacher Donna and welcome to my first vlog. I will show you how to make a Handy-dandy Reward system for Beginner children. What is Handy-dandy? It is the most convenient and useful way to give rewards to the kids. I am promoting here a friendly budget and Do it yourself crafts. Now, here are the things we need to have to make a Handy-Dandy.


MATERIALS NEEDED:

  1. First, you should have a Clear book. I prefer to use a Long size.
  2. Second, put a hard sheet or construction paper on each plastic sheet as support.
  3. Third, you can label the front as “My HANDY-DANDY” with your name and add a quote so you can be more motivated.
  4. Fourth, it would be better to make a Table of Content and page numbers to be organized and easy to find.


    WHAT’S INSIDE?

    Easter Eggs


I choose 6 colorful eggs that are attractive to the children. I prepared popular sweets that most kids love to eat. I have here rainbow lollipops, chocolate bar, popsicle ice cream, sorted candies, jellybeans, and gummy bears. The kids will love this mystery egg game because they are curious about what is inside the egg? Let us start with Hello ANGELA because you are doing an amazing job today, I want you to choose an egg. Which number egg do you like? Then open it and say wow Congratulations you got a jar of jellybeans.



PRINCESSES



I got here a purple-pink castle. This reward is for our fantastic girls out there. They are fanatic of Disney Princesses. It is without exception to them. I have here some of the famous Princesses. Cinderella, Snow White, Belle, Rapunzel, and Elsa. For her to be part of the circle of Princesses. It is way better to call her princess too. Like, Good morning to my beautiful Princess Mary. How are you today? Are you ready to visit the castle and meet new friends? I assure you that they will love someone who will call them princess and I used the free emoji Tiara in our online class for her to feel what is exactly a princess look like.


EMOJIS



Emojis are trendy in social media platforms. These are icons used to express an idea or emotion. I prepared a big mobile phone and these different emojis are emoji with rainbow sunglasses, thumbs up, hearts, drinking cold coffee, tears of joy, emoji with colorful balloons, and two big eyes stars.
D.FISH IN THE BOWL
The fourth one is “Fish in the bowl” oh look! It is an empty bowl, where are the fish? Hmmmp.taraaaaan they’re here. I’d prepared at least 4-5 fish.


HUNGRY MONSTER



The last part is we called the Hungry monster. I have here 4 monsters for the child to choose from. Just to make sure it’s not too scary images. I suggest you have a fun animated monster because they are more catchy and colorful. For example, Hello Kevin, my friends are looking for you. Can you choose one funny monster to take home and feed because he is hungry? Then you can start with it. I am hungry, I want to eat now. Can we order some food? Show the foods to the child and let him decide which food he wants to feed to the monster.

GOOD THING OF MAKING THIS?


The good thing of making this are:

  1. Your rewards are compiled as one and you can flip to the next page.
  2. The plastic sheet helps you to stick the rewards lot easier. You can use magnets, scotch tape but I am used to having this Blu tack because it is reusable. A blu tack is like a semi clay in texture.

ENDING PART:


Children are working hard to learn. It will be more fun and engaging if we can give them rewards where they will get inspire and motivated to keep learning. Reward systems are an effective way to appreciate children’s achievement and positive behavior. You should have a continual reward system especially if you have seen his or her progress. Thank you everyone for watching. Kindly check the description below for Don’t forget to like, subscribe and hit the notification bell to keep updated for Part 2 of this video. Goodbye!


cher donna.png


DESCRIPTION:
For comments, suggestions and questions please go to comment box.

Like my following social media accounts:
FACEBOOK: https://web.facebook.com/cher.donna.5
INSTAGRAM: https://www.instagram.com/cher_donna8/
TWITTER: https://twitter.com/CherDonna6
For business purposes:
Email Address: ducklandz08@gmail.com


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency