(Esp/Eng) Mi Presentacion en Hive//My Presentation in Hive

Spanish

Hola queridos amigo de esta maravillosa Comunidad,me dirijo a uds para saludarles y desearles un excelente dia / me llamo Edgar Diaz tengo 50 años mi profesion es ser emprendedor , osea m dedico hacer varias cosas tales como dibujos diseños en materiales tales como madera hierro etc.

English

Hello dear friends of this wonderful Community, I am writing to you to greet you and wish you an excellent day / my name is Edgar Diaz I am 50 years, old my profession is to be an entrepreneur, I mean I do various things such as drawings designs on materials such as wood, iron etc. .


20200119_210053.jpg

Spanish

La situación vivida en el pais actualmente se ha hecho un poco difícil y gracias a una sobrina @gabyjc que me hablo de esta maravillosa plataforma del cual espero les agrade las cosas que de ahora en adelante les voy a mostrar.

English

The current situation in the country has become a bit difficult and thanks to a niece @gabyjc who told me about this wonderful platform, which I hope you will like the things that from now on I am going to show you.


Screenshot_20200322-192449_Facebook.jpg

Spanish

Espero les guste mi presentacion y les sea de su agrado

English

I hope you like my presentation and you like it

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency