This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

[Esp/ENG]. Estrategias de mi sobrino//My nephew's strategies.

Hola amigos de hive,saludos y bendiciones para todos agradecido de Dios por los días que nos regala, y a ustedes por permitirme formar parte de esta maravillosa familia.

Hello friends of hive, greetings and blessings to all, grateful to God for the days that he gives us, and to you for allowing me to be part of this wonderful family.

screenshot_20211109_220430_photos.jpg

Hoy les quiero hablar de estas fotos que le tome a mi sobrino nathanael de como se escondia para que mi hermana lo amamantara, el es un niño muy inteligente y agil. Porque se le metio entre el medio de la franela para que mi hermana le diera de comer su teta y asi para que no lo vieran.

Today I want to talk to you about these photos that I took of my nephew Nathanael of how he hid so that my sister would breastfeed him, he is a very intelligent and agile child. Because he got into the middle of the flannel so that my sister would feed him his tit and so they wouldn't see him.

screenshot_20211109_221218_photos_1_.jpg

screenshot_20211109_220441_photos.jpg

screenshot_20211109_220430_photos.jpg

Mi hermana siempre me dice que cuando viene visita el se le esconde debajo de la franela para que le den su teta y asi se duerme. Como pueden ver a mi sobrino asi tambien hay otros buscando las estrategias para que sus madres puedan darle la lactancia materna.

My sister always tells me that when he comes he visits he hides under his flannel so they can give him his tit and so he falls asleep. As you can see my nephew, there are also others looking for strategies so that his mothers can breastfeed him.

screenshot_20211109_220441_photos_1_.jpg

Sin más que añadir me despido de ustedes. Dios los bendiga hasta el proximo post.

las fotos fueron tomadas de mi telefono inteligente Samsung galaxy A10

autor: @mino1

Without further ado I say goodbye to you. God bless you until the next post.

the photos were taken from my Samsung galaxy A10 smartphone

author: @ mino1