Onboard On Web3... Ministeringpen23 Just Got Off The Plane.

IMG-20230321-WA0007.jpg

Hello New World, it is amazing I found my way into the World of Hive. A web3 decentralized Community.

You know, when you arrive a new place, everyone expects you to introduce yourself and help them know you better.

So, I'm following that usual tradition.

Who Is Ministeringpen23?

Felicia Chinyere is the name. The founder of Ferich Dynapact Foundation which was established this year. My name of Hive is @ministeringpen23 which was chosen because I pass messages across through my writing.

Yes, I am a writer. I know it's really obvious. You know, writers are easily recognized by the way they carve their words. Our usage of words makes life more beautiful and interesting. In every writers hands, the quill use to carve words is magical giving every word life to them. Isn't that amazing?

I write stories; shorts stories, fictional stories and real life stories, too. I also help turn one's thought into a book. So, yeah. I am a book publisher.

I also proofread and edit books. I help and guide you to write your book in a compelling way. I am also an accountability partner to many and also a volunteer. I love volunteering a lot, and would love to engage in any here.

IMG-20230321-WA0005.jpg

I coach aspiring writers and help them become intentional. Having me around you is a great advantage as there are a lot to learn from me. I am also excited to have you here because I know, you would be dishing out values and you would also be entertaining.

More on Ministeringpen23

Apart from writing, I teach. Teaching is one of the things that make me feel fulfilled. I mean, that feeling when you impact a child with knowledge and watch the child implement the things you've taught. It gives me great joy.

When I'm not writing or teaching, you would see me with books. Honestly, I don't think I can do without writing because even as I read, I still take note of whatever I read and make my own points from there. So, you see. My life revolves around writing, teaching, reading and writing again.

I'm a good cook. I love performing magic with food items. I know how to make delicious dishes that would make you always long to have a taste of my food.

I love singing, too. And yes, I act. I write scripts for movie industries.

Introverted at times; depends on how the conversation goes.

I love fruits. Name them: banana, pawpaw, oranges, mangoes, pears, apple.

I love meeting new people and connecting with great minds. It would be a pleasure to connect with you and also, learn from you, too.

Additional Information.

I am from Nigeria, the giant of Africa in The Land Of Hope, Imo state and owerri as the capital. Being from Nigeria isn't a joke as many know because of how good, so good our leaders are.

Although I am from Imo state, I stay in Lagos, a busy city and the largest part in Nigeria.

How I Got To Know About Hive.

I know you have your questions on how I came to be here. Oh, come on. Calm your nerves as I speak on how I got here. So, it happens I boarded a plane here.

Haha. All right, let's be on board.

I got to know about Hive, thanks to an amazing colleague of mine @julti1985 who boarded me on the plane here. I am glad to be here and can't wait to read from you all.

In addition to all these,guess what?

Today is my Birthday!

PSX_20230321_040158.jpg

A Happy and fruitful birthday to me. I am grateful to be alive to celebrate an incredible day. It is amazing and words can't explain how I feel.

Thanks for reading and yes, I am...

©️ Felicia.

All images are mine.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
20 Comments
Ecency