[ESP/ENG] "Si hay una vida después de esta, me gustaría nacer mil veces de la misma madre" ¡Te amo Mamá!/"If there is a life after this, I would like to be born a thousand times from the same mother." I Love Mom

IMG-20210412-WA0028.jpg

¡Saludos amigos! En este día me permito escribir sobre la persona más bella, única y maravillosa del mundo para mí, puedo darle tantas calificaciones de amor. Esta persona es mi MAMÁ, y la elegiría mil veces más.

Greetings friends! On this day I allow myself to write about the most beautiful, unique and wonderful person in the world for me, I can give him so many love qualifications. This person is my MOM, and I would choose her a thousand times over.

Mi madre se quedó embarazada muy joven, a los 20 años, tal vez no me planeó pero desde entonces he sido su más hermosa coincidencia, ella siempre dice que soy su primer gran amor y se enteró el 12 de marzo de 1991 cuando ella me tenía en sus brazos, y ese amor me impregnaba. Mi padre por diversas razones no tenía el compromiso conmigo, por eso mi madre, la mujer más valiente del mundo, no necesito tener a un hombre para criarme, cuidarme y darme todo lo que necesité y más.

My mother got pregnant very young, at 20 years old, maybe she did not plan for me but since then I have been her most beautiful coincidence, she always says that I am her first great love and she found out on March 12, 1991 when she had me in his arms, and that love permeated me. My father for various reasons did not have the commitment to me, that is why my mother, the bravest woman in the world, I do not need to have a man to raise me, take care of me and give me everything I needed and more.

Mi madre se llama Liliana, empezó a trabajar desde muy pequeña, a los 15 años, creció en una familia con pocos recursos, y entendió que ser pobre es una decisión y no una condición, por lo que decidió hacer su propia suerte y ayudar a mantener su hogar. Su primer trabajo fue en una empresa textil, siendo vendedora durante mucho tiempo. Luego del embarazo encontró un mejor trabajo, como asistente del presidente en una empresa de insumos médicos llamada "Laboratorios Cienvar", tenía más responsabilidades y un mejor salario, allí conoció a una persona importante en mi vida, pero esta es otra historia. Sacrificó tantas cosas para educarme y darme las mejores oportunidades a lo largo de mi vida, también a mis dos hermanas. Gracias a ella mi infancia se llenó de muchas alegrías y siempre tuve lo que pedí, la verdad es que mi mamá luchó por todo lo que queríamos, y lo enfatizo, porque ella se encargó de darnos todas las cosas que no pudo tener, y por supuesto, lo mejor de todo, el amor inmenso y dedicado que nunca nos faltó.

IMG-20210412-WA0027.jpg

My mother's name is Liliana, she started working at a very young age, at 15 years old, grew up in a family with few resources, and understood that being poor is a decision and not a condition, so she decided to make her own luck and help keep your home. Her first job was in a textile company, being a salesperson for a long time. After the pregnancy she found a better job, as assistant to the president in a medical supplies company called "Laboratorios Cienvar", she had more responsibilities and a better salary, there she met an important person in my life, but this is another story. He sacrificed so many things to educate me and give me the best opportunities throughout my life, also my two sisters. Thanks to her, my childhood was filled with many joys and I always had what I asked for, the truth is that my mother fought for everything we wanted, and I emphasize it, because she was in charge of giving us all the things that she could not have, and for Of course, best of all, the immense and dedicated love that we never lacked.

Sin miedo a equivocarme, mi madre es la mujer más importante de mi vida, ella está siempre en mis pensamientos, desearía que fuera eterna porque no quiero perderla, pero mi amor por ella durará para siempre, muchas veces me siento triste porque no estoy, y no compartimos como antes, porque ella vive en otra ciudad y solo nos vemos un par de veces al año, y a veces no es así, he perdido buena parte de su vida, mi madre ya tiene 50 años, y yo todavía no he podido cumplir su único deseo anhelado, y es un nieto, pero pasará en algún momento u otro, sé que será la abuela más feliz y mimada del mundo. Por ejemplo, el año pasado me escapé a Caracas para el nuevo año, lo pasé excelente con todos, con mis hermanas, amigos y mis padres, no pude pasar un mejor momento, solo faltaba mi novia para completar mi felicidad, pero ella se quedó compartiendo con su familia, y luego nos encontramos.

IMG-20210412-WA0017.jpg

Without fear of being wrong, my mother is the most important woman in my life, she is always in my thoughts, I wish it were eternal because I do not want to lose her, but my love for her will last forever, many times I feel sad because I am not here, and we do not share as before, because she lives in another city and we only see each other a couple of times a year, and sometimes it is not like that, I have lost a good part of her life, my mother is already 50 years old, and I still have not been able to fulfill his only longed wish, and he is a grandson, but it will pass at some point or another, I know he will be the happiest and most pampered grandmother in the world. For example, last year I escaped to Caracas for the new year, I had an excellent time with everyone, with my sisters, friends and my parents, I could not have a better time, only my girlfriend was missing to complete my happiness, but she stayed sharing with his family, and then we meet.

Mamá, me gustaría que leyeras esto, y sepas el gran amor que te profeso, que te respeto, y que he entendido por qué tantos regaños, tantos consejos, muchas veces fui un tonto por estar en tu contra, por eso ahora te respeto más, te escucho con paciencia, y ya no interrumpo, aunque a veces tenemos personajes muy parecidos, pero al final siempre arreglamos las cosas y todo marcha normal, sin duda el amor de madre es algo único e incomparable. Te amo mamá, eres la persona más importante, gracias por ser quien eres y nunca cambiar.

IMG-20210412-WA0018.jpg

Mom, I would like you to read this, and know the great love that I profess for you, that I respect you, and that I have understood why so many scolding, so many advice, many times I was a fool for being against you, that is why now I respect you more , I listen to you patiently, and I no longer interrupt, although sometimes we have very similar characters, but in the end we always fix things and everything goes normal, without a doubt mother's love is something unique and incomparable. I love you mom, you are the most important person, thank you for being who you are and never changing.

Cita del día: "Si hay una vida después de esta, me gustaría nacer mil veces de la misma madre" @migueemrrone

Quote of the day: "If there is a life after this, I would like to be born a thousand times from the same mother."

Gracias amigos por leerme, hasta la próxima.

Thanks friends for reading, until next time.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency