MY INTRODUCTION TO THE HIVE COMMUNITY

Hi hiveans, I'm new on this platform and it's nice to meet you.

DSC_8851.JPG

Photo of Me

Snapchat-2064424501.jpg

Photo of me taken with Snapchat Camera

About Me
My name is favour Benson by the username handle, @mhizfavour. I hail from the southern part of Nigeria in the west african region of the world. I'm in my early twenties.

My Handiwork
I am a hair stylist and I also fix nails and eye lashes of any kind. More also, I'm a cheff.

Aim on Hive blog
I am on hive to improve my writing skills and to also display some of my works for you to see. Also, I'm here to grow and give back support to the financial ecosystem as well.

My Hobbies
Well, I love singing ,dancing , making friends and cracking jokes.

Appreciation
I want to say a big thank you to my friend @daniky for introducing me to this wonderful platform,also I want to appreciate the leadership of the hive community and all.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
16 Comments
Ecency