Is it wrong to quote by entering the source?

Hello community friends, I want to ask friends here, I'm confused, I hope to help me give instructions, so I'm not wrong in writing. And other friends are also not wrong in writing like me.

I quoted an explanation from a website, but I entered the source, am I wrong?
For example from my post

Post 1.jpg

post 2.jpg

In the picture above, I have entered the source, and I did not change it.
Meanwhile, my next post.

post3.jpg

post4.jpg

From my post above, did I write it wrong?

I don't understand, I didn't copy someone else's, but I have added someone else's source.

If I'm wrong in entering someone else's source, how should I make a posting quoting someone else's? I beg for help from a friend?

My community


3speak.png ||| Actifit.png ||| dBlog.png ||| dbuzz.png ||| dlease.png ||| Ecency.png ||| Hive.png ||| STEMSocial.png ||| PeakD.png ||| Steemit.png ||| Esteem.png ||| Dtube.png

My Social Media


Faceook.png ||| Twitter.png ||| Telegram.png ||| Instagram.png

Don't forget to add me, thank you.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency