SEE WHO JUST POPPED INTO HIVE BLOCKCHAIN

It took me a while before I could get in here. All thanks to @princessbusayo for inviting me to Hive and sending such an opportunity to earn and learn me.

I am still a novice and new to the world of crypto and this is my new journey to learning how it works and also, a journey to becoming a better blogger as they call it.

At least, being a blogger means, writing about everything relating to personal experiences, my current environment, my field of study and human relationships and interactions. One thing about me is that I love making friends especially online and the fact that I can make as many friends here including from different parts of the world makes it more interesting to me and I don't mind knowing ourselves more than being here on Hive as I love learning about different lifestyles, cultures of other countries, which is different from mine.

Okay, let me explain how I eventually had my way here.

Princessbusayo is my tutor here and she has explained what I need to know about this Blockchain and what to do to be great. One of them is ENGAGEMENT.

We were trying to register for some days now but I think Hive is somehow difficult. I never gave up until I made my way here.

At least, I am here and I would be doing a little introduction about me and I hope you keep coming over to my blog to learn more about this young lady.

My birth name is Erinsakin Mercy, but you can call me PrincessMercy. I have been trying to use this username though but Hive told me I can't use it again. Remember, I told you it was difficult getting onboard but I settled on using “MercySugar”. I am sweet and that is why I added that to my name 😎 I am fair in complexion as you can see in my picture. I'm a Nigerian, from a family of six.

I am full of vibe and it depends on how you relate with me, I can be a boring person to you, but at the same time friendly.

I am the first born of my parent. I do not like the fact I am though 😁

Do you know how hard it is for one to be the first born of her parent? Too much stress for me, because, I got to look after my siblings and take up a lot of responsibility when my parents aren’t around. My siblings are sweet and can be troublesome at times,😑all the same, I still love and care for them.

I am a 300-level English language student, from the University of Adeyemi college in Ondo, Nigeria.

Schooling is one of the things I love in my life a lot because I get to learn relevant knowledge from course mates and lecturers. I love learning, as we all know learning is a continuous aspect of an individual's life and there is no age or level that we can't keep learning. With this, I love learning new skills and words every single day of my life😁

I love making new friends. If my introductory speech pops up on your page, and you would love to be friends with me, you are free to follow me and let’s begin our journey to friendship. I will be expecting you all to welcome me on board in the comment section.

I love food a lot. My favourite food is vegetable soup and Eba which Nigerians call “Cassava Flakes”. I would probably post it here someday.

My favourite colour is black and blue. Trust me I always look gorgeous in this colour. Though, all colour looks good on me.

My hobbies are writing, watching movies, and reading novels. Some of the novels I have read are “Things fall apart” by Chinua Achebe, ”Gullivers travel” by Jonathan Swift, and a lot more. I love hanging out with people in my free time too, 😊which means I’m always available for enjoyment when there is one😂 Always an extrovert.

The picture below is of my friends and me when we took pictures together during one of our outings.

I think we all look cute, well, yes we do 😌

As you all know, I'm new to Hive and still trying to get to know about the site. I will gladly appreciate anyone that will help me get to know Hive more.

With all this being said, I hope everyone here makes my journey on Hive lovely and nice.

Thank you, everyone.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
33 Comments
Ecency