[ENG-ESP]My presentacion en Hive / My presentation at Hive.

Hola 😊 amigos y seguidores de esta maravillosa comunidad #Hive me siento feliz de ser parte de esta maravillosa plataforma, Me presento mi nombre es: Alennis Ortega tengo 15 años de edad tengo 4 hermanos y Hoy decidi ser parte de esta maravillosa comunidad para generar ingresos y ayudar ami maravillosa familia que tanto amo. Conoci a esta maravillosa plataforma por medio de mi hermano @aleor, y decidi formar parye de ella , Espero mostrarle contenido que sea de su interes.

Hello 😊 friends and followers of this wonderful community #Hive I am happy to be part of this wonderful platform, I introduce myself my name is: Alennis Ortega I am 15 years old I have 4 siblings and Today I decided to be part of this wonderful community to generate income and help my wonderful family that I love so much. I met this wonderful platform through my brother @aleor, and decided to form a parye of it, I hope to show you content that is of interest to you.

20210914_161047.jpg

Lo que me gusta:

Mis aficiones son el deporte y me apasiona la cocina. Mi color favorito es el morado y el negro. Soy una persona sencilla, humilde y culta, soy colaboradora para ayudar a los animales sin refugio, como los perros, les tengo mucho cariño y siempre los ayudo dándoles comida entre otras atenciones.

What I like:

My hobbies are sports and I am passionate about cooking. My favorite color is purple and black. I am a simple, humble and cultured person, I am a collaborator to help animals without shelter, such as dogs, I am very fond of them and I always help them by giving them food among other attentions.

Esta ha sido mi presentacion espero contar con todo su apoyo gracias por tomarse su tiempo en leer y apoyarme espero les guste mi contenido hasta luego

This has been my presentation I hope I have all your support, thank you for taking your time to read and support me, I hope you like my content, see you later.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
14 Comments
Ecency