Hello everyone | Introduce myself to the Hive Platform- Love U all <3

MAKEUP_2021050105032701.jpg

Hello dear hive platform community, today I will start creating content in this amazing platform community, I will introduce myself as mailiza fadla and my nickname is memey, I was born in 1996 on May 10, I come from Indonesia, the province of Aceh-Kota lhokseumawe.

Halo komunitas platform hive yang terhormat, hari ini saya akan mulai membuat konten di komunitas platform yang luar biasa ini, saya akan memperkenalkan diri saya sebagai mailiza fadla dan nama panggilan saya adalah memey, saya lahir pada tahun 1996 pada tanggal 10 Mei, saya berasal dari Indonesia, provinsi Aceh- Kota lhokseumawe.

I am currently 24 years old and in a few days I have turned 25 years old, waw, unexpectedly it turns out I joined this hive blog in the month of my birth, hopefully this will be a good start for me to create interesting content for the platform community this.
I am very interested in studying the world of blockchain and cryptocurrency.

Umur saya saat ini 24 tahun dan dalam beberapa hari sudah menginjak usia 25 tahun waw, di luar dugaan ternyata saya bergabung dengan blog sarang lebah ini di bulan kelahiran saya, semoga ini menjadi awal yang baik bagi saya untuk membuat konten yang menarik untuk komunitas platform ini.
Saya sangat tertarik mempelajari dunia blockchain dan cryptocurrency.

MAKEUP_2021050105100665.jpg

I graduated from high school, even though I was only high school and above, but I have high creativity in the arts. Now I work as a make-up artist (mua) and I am also a dance leader in a studio that I set up myself.

Saya lulus SMA, meskipun saya hanya sekolah menengah ke atas, tetapi saya memiliki kreativitas yang tinggi di bidang seni. Sekarang saya bekerja sebagai penata rias (mua) dan saya juga ketua tari di sebuah studio yang saya bentuk sendiri.

MAKEUP_2021050105132130.jpg

And the reason I chose art was because during my elementary, junior high and high school years I always followed various arts such as music, dancing, and so on, it has become my hobby. Apart from dancing I also really like singing, although I can't play any musical instrument, I always sing karoke, and participate in many solo singing competitions. My goal here (hive blog) is to become a content creator, especially music,

Dan alasan saya memilih seni karena semasa SD, SMP dan SMA saya selalu mengikuti berbagai kesenian seperti musik, menari, dan lain sebagainya, itu sudah menjadi hobi saya. Selain menari saya juga sangat suka menyanyi, walaupun saya tidak bisa memainkan alat musik apapun, saya selalu menyanyikan karoke, dan mengikuti banyak lomba menyanyi solo. Tujuan saya di sini (blog sarang) adalah menjadi pembuat konten, khususnya musik,

MAKEUP_2021050105124178.jpg

Thank you very much for visiting and please support me :)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency