This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

A simple PERSON living in a simple LIFE

Hello people out there, I just want to introduce myself as a newbie in this platform, I'm Meltz and I'm a friendly dramatic jolly person and most of all I'm just a simple person living in a simple life. I want to learn more about this platform coz it seems amazing platform to make more friends and maybe to earn as well? coz I heard that this platform is one of the amazing platform where users enjoying their stayed here by making more friends and earning at the same time.

I want to explore more in this platform to learn more also of how this will work.

I'm currently working now as a sales staff of a cellshop next to our town where I live in, I'm from the land of Philippines and one of those goodhearted Pilipino.
IMG_20220620_190142.jpg

That's how I look in a filtered camera, anyways thanks for that to make myslef goodlooking than in reality. I don't have a goodlooking physical appearance but I have a good heart to every person, As I've said above I'm a dramatic coz sometimes I often to share through writings all my concerns in life and problems in life coz I'm not a type of person who look for a friend to talk about personal problems but instead It write it down to some platforms where only few people know me.

I'm a shy type, but here in virtual world I can say that I'm a confident one to show what I can't do in the real world.

Before anything else, I want also to inform and admit first that I'm not that good in writing in english form but as they've said learning is a lifelong process and we capable in learning. I'm struggling in the correct use of grammar and I only have few vocabularies which I only uses simple words in writing.

And thats it, thanks for dropping by my friend :*


****Live, Laugh, and Love ...***

BE HAPPY AND SMILE :)