GRACIAS BY @Mayifiestas

FB_IMG_1609292861554.jpg

Polish_20201031_142720084.png

THANKS TO ALL.

Hello friends of @hive today that this year is ending, by stopping by to leave a thank you to each and every one of the people who have made hive a magical experience for me.

First of all, I would like to thank @davidcentenor enormously, thanks to him, I got to know this wonderful platform, I will always be grateful.

To @gillianscenteno, @mariajruizb, @omairita and @danieldedosd2 @enyusael @kpine @cervante @fridakhalo @blocktrades @curie @curangel @dulcinea @sanchopanza for your unconditional support in each and every one of my posts, thank you for being unconditional.

Each of your vows were for me a feather in my new wings, the same ones that I will use this year to fly away with my imagination.

There are many people that I must thank, but today I want to thank myself more than special, today I want to thank @theinkwell thank you for appearing in my life, just when I was going through perhaps one of the worst moments of my life, thanks to @ theinkwell overcame the depression I went through, thank you because it was you who day by day with your support and recommendations helped me to develop a facet of my life that I always had hidden but that I always wanted to develop, I also want to thank @jayna @shanibeer for your Advice and indications have been my guide to improve myself, I hope to continue counting on your support this coming year.

Thank @ocd and @ocdb for taking me into account in their healings, encouraging me to continue improving and working harder every day to continue being taken into account, thank you.

FB_IMG_1609292857388.jpg

This year was very hard for all Venezuelans, we went through and we continue going through hard times, strong situations that perhaps we never thought we would get to live, but here we continue to endure, for me personally it was a year of many sadness, I shed more tears than in all my life together, I lost family and many friends who left us physically, I lost for a while the desire to continue, but it was writing that helped me to get out of that darkness in which I found myself, that is why I thank @gilliatt for push me to write, for putting @theinkwell in my path, eternal thanks @gilliatt, you gave me the wings that I had lost.

IMG_20201229_112126.jpg

This year I know that better things are coming, I am sure that we will succeed, I want to wish everyone a happy new year, and that this coming year will come loaded with a thousand good things for everyone, if someone escapes me, thank you.

HAPPY YEAR A KISS AND A STRONG HUG FROM VENEZUELA TIERRA MÁGICA.

IMG_20201229_112132.jpg

unnamed.png

FB_IMG_1609292861554.jpg

Polish_20201031_142720084.png

Hola amigos de @hive hoy que este año se termina, paso por aquí para dejar un agradecimiento a todas y cada una de las personas que han hecho de hive una experiencia mágica para mí.

Primero que nada agradecer enormemente a @davidcentenor, ya que gracias a él fue que conocí de esta maravillosa plataforma, siempre le estaré agradecida.

A @gillianscenteno, @mariajruizb, @omairita y @danieldedosd2 @enyusael @kpine @cervantes @fridakhalo @blocktrades @curie @curangel @dulcinea @sanchopanza por su apoyo incondicional en todos y cada uno de mis post, gracias por ser incondicionales.

Cada uno de sus votos fueron para mi una pluma en mis nuevas alas, las mismas que utilizare este año para volar lejos con la imaginación.

Son muchas a las personas que debo agradecer, pero hoy quiero hacer un agradecimiento más que especial para mí, hoy quiero agradecer a @theinkwell gracias por aparecer en mi vida, justo cuando atravesaba quizás uno de los peores momentos de mi vida, gracias a @theinkwell supere la depresión por la que atravesé, gracias porque fueron ustedes quienes día a día con su apoyo y recomendaciones me ayudaron a desarrollar una faceta de mi vida que siempre tuve oculta pero que siempre quise desarrollar, quiero agradecer también a @jayna @shanibeer sus consejos e indicaciones han sido mi guía para superarme, espero seguir contando con su apoyo este año venidero.

FB_IMG_1609292857388.jpg

Agradecer a @ocd y @ocdb por tomarme en cuenta en sus curaciones, impulsandome a seguir mejorando y trabajando más a diario para seguir siendo tomada en cuenta, gracias

Este año fue muy duro para todos los venezolanos, atravesamos y seguimos atravesando momentos duros, fuertes situaciónes que quizás nunca pensamos que llegaríamos a vivir, pero aquí seguimos aguantado, para mí en lo personal fue un año de muchas tristezas, derrame más lágrimas que en toda mi vida junta, perdí familiares y muchísimos amigos que nos dejaron físicamente, perdí por un tiempo las ganas de seguir, pero fue la escritura la que me ayudó a salir de esa oscuridad en la que me encontraba, por eso agradezco a @gilliatt por impulsarme a escribir, por poner en mi camino a @theinkwell, gracias eternas @gilliatt, me distes las alas que había perdido.

IMG_20201229_112126.jpg

Este año se que vienen cosas mejores, estoy segura que saldremos adelante, quiero desearles a todos que pases un feliz año nuevo, y que este año venidero venga cargado de mil cosas buenas para todos, si se me escapa alguien igualmente gracias.

FELIZ AÑO UN BESO Y UN FUERTE ABRAZO DESDE VENEZUELA TIERRA MÁGICA.

IMG_20201229_112132.jpg

Polish_20201031_142720084.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency