This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Introduce Myself On Hive Blog Platform,,by @master-macro

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPPPbY1Vr6JAY6YBpKs7FtucgppMubFLrdjA82kLGva1dXdMPvRN2RGtVSwE4xQZdkTyqydoHjL_1.jpeg

Hello all Hive Blogs

Today's date is February 5, 2022, I want to introduce myself to all my friends here " Hive Blog

Introducing my Bio:

Life at a Glance
I am the son of a boy who has an account name @sultan.aceh on the Hive Blog blockchain, over time, since childhood I have known what my father was doing, starting from photographing birds, as well as various types of insects and beetles. , time goes on, without realizing it now, I'm a grown up and have lived a lot of our life in Aceh, using #hive and #hbd , which my father used to finance our lives, until now.

starting from the construction of the house, which we have shared together as a family to my father, starting to live his old days at home now.

My ability
I'm small in size, but other than that, what I really wanted to do the first time I grew up was take photos using a DSLR, but for now, I'm going to use the equipment my dad had of course.

Activities that I like.

Photography
macro photo
Nature Photos
Playing football
For now, I'm just doing activities like:

Martial Arts Club.
Taekwondo Club.
Sublime Text3 "web html" study course.
English language courses.
Mobile Apps Online Course

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7yVtn2AKikVLVmh43f9HDzQVqpLNYrej8jrcSzPgwZrkPck8iMZvNW754zUgvZ7uE77FzoMPvxhyvpXjnyBvo1k1dQaw5p_2.jpeg