IT IS MUCH MY DESiRE TO BE HERE, MY INTRODUCTORY POST HERE ON HIVE.

Hello every beautiful souls, I am Marvellous Longinus, a Nigerian I base in Nasarawa state with my parents from Imo State Orlu Local Govt

Educational background

I attended City of Praise Int'l Nursery and Primary school Ihoma Imo State .
My secondary schooling was at St Peter's secondary school Akwanga Nasarawa state.
Currently am obtaining my first degree as a English BA student at Nsuk Nasarawa State University Keffi a 200level now.

Hobbies

Am obsessed with music 🎵 and love singing, am an alto singer, not really a professor but do my best at any given opportunity. Fan of eating but am not chubby, am not really sporty but I love volleyball and that's mine passion, just like a calling.

I am a lady with lots of qualifications that at the moment I am still discovering myself. Let me tell you some of them, I am a TikToker with over 600 followers and the username @marvel12chiemela. I am not where I want to be but I believe that a step at a time my goal will be reached. While waiting for admission to the higher institution my parents enrolled me into a fashion school because I requested for it, today I am a professional seamstress and can make a design of choice. There are more to me that you will get to know with time.

Why I'm drawn to Hive

For over Three year now I have come to hear about this platform and show no much interest to join,due to all the unhealthy thing I have been hearing happening on the internet.
But with a deeper observation all I can see Is something different in a short.i'm drawn to Hive platform because I believe It's will help me grow, learn and interact with people all over the world.
For the future of crypto currency am much interested and I believe hive is a platform that supports the growth and adoption of crypto currency.

How I got to know about hive

It's so interesting to know that I came to know about hive through a friend @hivedeb who is a business woman and a life coach, with my observation I can say she have much interest in promotion of crypto currency.
She introduced this platform to me and my sister @mmesofay my sister got register and started picking up, I pick no interest then, not after I start seeing her achievement that tagged me this way, I developed interest in it and achieve alot in hive which includes. Sharing of post that will help others to connect to people and develop a healthy relationship, promotion of crypto currency.

Conclusion

I really appreciate the opportunity to be part of hive community and I look forward to contributing, helping and imparting others in this community .

Sincere
@malong

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
22 Comments
Ecency