Today was my day activity 4.8.2021

Hello friends, how are you? I hope all is well. I am also fine by the grace of Allah. I pray to Allah Almighty to keep you happy forever. May He fulfill your every wish which is better for you. May Allaah help you to earn lawful sustenance and may Allaah bless your house with wealth and sustenance and may Allaah protect you from every calamity. May God grant you success

Snapchat-1429224732.jpg

Friends, I got up early this morning, exercised and then after taking a bath, I took breakfast. After breakfast, I went to my crops. Then I came back home and went to graze my sheep and goats. About ten o'clock, the sheep and goats returned home. I brought them water and then put them under the trees. Then I went to take a bath. After taking a bath, I lay down to rest on the bed and started using Facebook on my mobile.

IMG20210804123017.jpg

IMG20210804123009.jpg

My mother told me to bring a bargain, son. I went out to get a motorcycle and a bargain. When I reached the utility store, there was a lot of rush. Finally, it was my turn and I took the bargain. I took the bargain from the store. And then he went home

IMG20210804105808.jpg

Then my friend called me and asked where my brother was. I said, "Sir, I am sitting outside with my friends." He said, "I am coming and going to school to pick up my sister's books. They met and went out to get the books. There were no books from there. Then we went back to the house. Then we went to the binder to put the books together.

When I got home, the food was ready. I ate and then went to bed. When I woke up, a long time had passed. Then I went to take a shower to freshen up. Went out to play with my friends and time passed quickly and it was evening

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency